
bsalt2

32 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh :)

In her own words

I am a positive person and look for others who have a positive outlook on life. I love to laugh and have been told I am very witty. I love having intelligent conversations with people who know what is going on in the world. I am honest and loyal and have been told I am very compassionate. I am a psychologist working in elementary schools. I usually work with students who are having problems learning or behavior problems that are preventing them from learning. I am very thankful to have a job which I really love. As I have gotten older, I have realized there are tons of people who do not like their careers which I think would be very difficult. I really enjoy going to local places I have never been and seeing what else Columbus has to offer. I am very close with my friends and family and it is important to me that someone I am in a relationship with gets to know my friends and family and invites me to have the opportunity to get to know theirs. I also feel it is very important for a couple to be able to enjoy their time apart as well. I love spending time by myself with my friends and hope to find someone who feels the same. I am very open and easy to talk to and love meeting new people. I am passionate about helping others and education. I enjoy watching sports and being active. Feel free to ask if you are interested in knowing more about me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have not been nearly as many places as I hope to go in the future. I loved Ireland when I visited and loved New Orleans as well. Locally I tend to spend a lot of time in the Short North, Grandview, Arena areas.

Favorite things

My favorite things include going to Ohio State sporting events, exploring new places, and being outside, reading.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, watch movies and spend time with friends and family. I love going to sporting events or trying new restaurants.

Last read

The last thing I read (for fun) was a book called Half Broke Horses. Based on real life events of a girl who came from a very different background and overcame challenges to become very successful in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Psychologist/Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and little German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church regularly. I don't expect someone else to if it is not for them but I do expect someone to understand that I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
For undergrad I went to University of Toledo, Master's at University of Dayton, Specialist at Marshall University.