

33 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Lafayette, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the My Show!

In her own words

Welcome to my show! If you're not smart, sexy, funny and simply amazing...This station is not your destination. My rules to online dating include: 1) Don't meet anyone who has only posted 1 picture. Everyone gets lucky ONCE! 2) Always add 7-10 lbs to their photos. 3) Talk on the phone first. You'll miss a whole lot of social cues via email / text. 4) On 1st date, keep it short perhaps. (In the case you need to escape quickly). 5) If you end up dating someone exclusively then break up...his face will show up back on this website without delay. Don't hate, keep it movin! I judge people...based on what they think, and how they act. I have a positive outlook on life and an open mind. I will try almost anything once! I can’t stand narrow minded people, arrogance or ignorance. I have a great sense of integrity. I'm loyal and reliable, always on your team..I think before I talk and mean what I say. I value communication. Although I can be opinionated at times, I’m generally lighthearted. I need someone who can hold a conversation, and is in touch with their feelings (good or bad) without fear to express them...I need someone patient and humble. Someone who will choose me, over their pride. I’ve been told I am easy to love, challenging to be with, but always worth it! I’m not jealous, possessive, neurotic or psychotic. Building a strong relationship comes from support and trust. I know good men exist, I’ve dated a few...and know for sure that chivalry is not dead! I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. If you can’t laugh with me, I’ll probably laugh at you! I'm a little flirty and love affection, so you can expect PDA ;) I take care of myself, body and mind. I’m all about exercise, healthy food. But don’t be mistaken, I love to watch movies while eating junk food, pig out at BBQs, and drink beer in the sun. I'm friendly, social, and can adapt in unfamiliar situations..I particularly love a man with intelligent humor, and wit. Honestly, I can appreciate inappropriate jokes. Hey, if you can't laugh at life, it's going to be a long, sad, road. I love people, young and old.. And I have dedicated my life and career to assist those with special needs. I learn so much from them, particularly what is ultimately important in life. If children annoy you..You’ll probably annoy me. I sing in the shower and watch Saturday morning cartoons. I can be silly at times, yet serious and professional when needed. I'm independent and self sufficient..Definitely not looking to adopt a grown man. I'm ambitious, driven and always give my best in all that I do. When I set goals, I achieve them. I need someone intelligent, who I can learn from...Someone who challenges and brings out the best in me. A few of my favorites: Things that go BOOM!..loud music and fireworks Things that go VROOM! cars, trucks, boats, airplanes, jet skiis, go carts, motorcycles, and power drills! Things that make you go MMMM!...yummy food, ice cream, sour candy, cupcakes Things that make you go OOOOO!..warm baths, cozies, fireplaces, comfy couches, hot tubs, big cities, sunsets, scenic drives, hikes, clean houses, beaches and dirty dancing! Things that make you go AWWW!...hugs and kisses, cats, penguins, love letters, monkeys, babies and flowers (all in that order) Things that make you go OUCH! ...bumble bees, heartbreak, hot coffee, hangovers, pillow fights, kickboxing Things that make you go YAAAY!...fancy dinners, road trips, sports games, late night donuts, country music, burrito trucks, swimming pools, hairdye, nailpolish, trash on TV.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral