
Ramses1101

44 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think this is the worst part for everyone....

In his own words

I think this is the worst part for everyone. My advice is, I am not a great writer. If you think you might have the slightest interest in knowing me as a person, talk to me. Worst case, a failure to respond in one of our cases. Ways to describe ones self....An expansive sense of humor mixed with a sensitive side. I want to explore more in life, but need someone to share it with. I have been plagued with back issues and am now getting it back under control. So even more important to get out and about. Activity plus good conversation can do wonders. I am always looking to laugh. But laughing alone is not nearly as much fun as laughing with someone else. Are you that someone? I love my niece and nephew, and take whatever time I can get with them without disrupting their routines. Or is it really the parents routine and the kids just go along for the ride...sometimes I wonder. This can include soccer, camp, swimming, or any number of little things. Looking for someone to do things. As a solo artist here, I am not pushing my limits, but I am always up for going and doing things when I have someone to do them with. Whether it is a Maker Faire, state fair, museum, movie, trip east or west, or something else. Talk to me. If nothing else I promise some laughs. Well maybe a few groans if you do not like the occasional pun or really "great" joke.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there are friends, family, or both. It is the people you are with that make the place special.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

A variety of things can be good. Movies like Princess Bride, Clue, Bad Boys, and After the Sunset. Music ranges from country to jazz to classics to oldies. Lately Audible has been my friend for traveling

For fun

Fun...mainly revolves around playing with the niece and nephew or playing games. Between time, reading is a good time killer.

Last read

Cal Leandros, StarFIST, Wheel of Time, Thomas Covenant, Age of Steam. Peter Pan. Honor Harrington. Listened to several mystery novels from CD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral