
f8matters

38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity

In her own words

Hi. Authentic HUMOR, confidence, intelligence, and passion (about work and other interests) speak the loudest to me. Intro: I am looking for fun and friendship first with a soul mate connection. I am a very loyal/committed person...I want the same in my long term partner. I need someone who can keep up with me, loves the outdoors, MUSIC, art/design, food and drink. If you have your own point of view on such topics you get favorite status immediately. My entire life is set to a sound track: Mac Demarco, Milky Chance and Fruit Bats are included in my current playlist. Music is the best relief to stress I have found that has zero negative side effects. Personality: Energetic, stylish, family and friends is my base layer. I am a do-er more than a say-er. Looking for someone who is comfortable where they are and has a view to where they are going. I have found myself in a very good space in my life. I am very goal-driven with follow-through. I have been told often I do not look my age and I am a super good time; don't make inappropriate assumptions. Well maybe, I can be a little wild if given the right amount of tequila. No really, I would contribute this to living a life of creative intention. I am complicated but not high maintenance. Phew! I am a pretty girl that likes to get dirty and then take a shower, repeat cycle. Action: Being physically active is very important to me in order to stimulate the mind-body connection, in many ways. I love my work (construction-design industry) and very good at it. I know a lot about our local city and surrounding environment; a topic I am very passionate about. I have traveled a decent amount and look forward to continuing my journeys with a significant other. Recent events I am into: just visited Lifetime Fitness and loved it, taking my son to Yellowstone for his 7th birthday in May, went to Austin in September to attend Austin City Limits, random trip to Death Valley or Palm Springs, hiking Gold Strike Hot Springs, catching a show at the Bunkhouse/Brooklyn Bowl. P.S. I have a son...he means the world to me and is my priority. He is pretty damn awesome. We love legos, riding bikes and movies. And in case you were wondering I have a solid relationship with his father. We are fantastic co-parents. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one sassy labradoodle.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bunkhouse, Brooklyn Bowl, Downtown LV, Town Square, GVR, Santa Barbara, Aspen, NYC, Boston, Austin, San Francisco, L.A.

College

Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Water, coffee, smoothies, well-crafted objects, avocados, new shoes, striking views, challenges, interesting conversations, randomness, color, touching things if you can make a verb a thing

For fun

I love to see live music! Try new restaurants, sort of a foodie, Smith Center events, volunteer for a good cause, checking out new development and architecture, traveling: anywhere

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Landscape Architect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a faith follower of any sort. I can appreciate all value systems as long as they are based on the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a life long learner and I always look for opportunities to expand my knowledge and experience.