
DanielMV1

35 year old man | Del Cerro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once upon a time called Now!

In his own words

About me, I love talking about myself to strangers on the Internet. I’m back in California where the sun shines, the stars twinkle and dreams come true. I normally find relationships organically, but as I become more ambitious in my life my social circle has become smaller and more intimate. I travel between the city of San Diego and the small town of Loma Linda working as a Real Estate Executive (musician) in California and a returning nuc med student. As they say "work hard play hard". In my past life I played bass in a touring band and worked in L.A. as a recording engineer at the fiesta studio built by Tito Puente. I still love music and recording, it is just not my current career. I have traveled my entire life, Born in Japan, lived in Hawaii, Virginia, California, TX, VT, etc. I tend to become restless and I take trips or I end up moving, but I always end in California. I'm open minded, intelligent, creative and once you get past my crazy humor you will find that I'm sincere and down to earth. I enjoy cheesy romantic comedies like better off dead and Forgetting Sarah Marshal. I also enjoy plays, musicals and museums. I could be looking for love or more seriously an attractive partner to spend my time with and enjoy some good experiences. I returned from spending time in Vermont it was an experience and I have learned to appreciate what I have in California and how intelligent Californians are. I travel for big concerts, festivals, and music is my biggest obsession I just took a trip to Vegas for the punk rock bowling festival. I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny and genuine, someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and enjoys the arts. My typical relationships have been with musicians, tattoo artist and creative women. I have made a conscious effort this time to meet real people and try out how the other half live. I'm a smart, funny, successful single man new back in SoCal looking for someone interesting to inspire me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HOB Vegas, Casbah San Diego, Troubadore L.A. Hermosa Beach saloon, Webster Hall NYC, Roxy, Whisky in L.A. Bottle service at Stingaree's or roof top at the Ivy San Diego. Sunshine or pacshore in O.B., Vegas strip, etc..

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Air, I love breathing it in.

For fun

San Diego I frequent the Casbah, TinCan, and music festivals. LaJolla Playhouse, Comedy Store, and the beach is my go to activity. OB (1502) surf sunset cliffs and beach bum

Last read

SAHA Fundamentals of nuclear pharmacy, Zacharia Sitchen genesis, Dune,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Finance in the summer (easy money), student during the year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a descendant of Spanish conquistador
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finance & Biologic Science