
nursehiker

28 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Sassy!

In her own words

This is very challenging to write about myself---- I am silly, loud, always ready to go do something, and ready for fun! I have learned a lot over the last few years about myself and what I'm looking for and overall I am in the best place I have ever been in my life. I love my job, I love my friends, I am in great shape, have a great outlook on life, and am ready to find somebody who could be a part of all of that! I have been described by others as a "dude", I have a great sense of humor, don't get insecure or sensitive about many things, however that's not to say that I don't enjoy the girly things like a man who can fix my faucet or buy me flowers. I pretend to be a badass, however deep down I am very caring and have this tendecy to take care of everyone in my life. My parents are still together after 30 years and I admire their relationship. I always want to settle things before the end of the night, I believe in communication and will always be willing to compromise (even if I don't want to). For fun, I love to ride my bike... Did I mention ride my bike? and or be outdoors, sit in my backyard, read a book, and drink coffee. I love to run, I love to hike, I love to surf and camp and play in general. I have a lot of free time and I generally am planning some sort of vacation and want to explore the whole damn world! Next year I definitely want to do a South America trip and either New Zealand or Europe (maybe both?). Cheers to meeting someone who is intelligent and able to explain why he chooses to do what he does. Someone funny in the way that makes me giggle and doesnt take himseld too seriously. Or the kind of funny that is quick witted and catches me off guard. Did I mention road biking is a huge plus?...I'm definitely easy to read, but a tough nut to crack. You'll have to be able to hold your own with me and can dish it back! But deep down be trustworthy and loving, wants to explore the world without regard for time or money just hoping to gain the experience. Best of all, will be the man for me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountain! summer or winter, something about the top of a mountain just does it for me! Whether I got there on my bike, a chair lift or by my own two feet it's just awesome. Swamis and Pannikin are fun hot spots for me when it comes to riding.

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Grilling out, game nights with friends, trying new workouts, dog beach with Mia, going to concerts, listening to music all day long (oh and singing along)

For fun

Just started doing tris this year so basically anything swim/bike/run, with a little orange theory fitness, surfing, and yoga for some cross training on my days off. Really anything outside is what I do for fun!

Last read

Anything and everything! I just finished grad school so it's nice to be able to read for fun again! Currently in the process of waiting for the next ken follett book to come out...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral