
Lukas48128

36 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a master in the lost art of the use of there, their, & they're!

In his own words

Ok, where to start? -I tend to be physically intimidating when you first meet me but soon realize that I'm actually not at all. I know I don't smile in pictures & can't really say why! -I'm totally comfortable where I'm at in life. It's strange when you get into your 30's and aren't married & have no kids, while some of your friends are on marriage #2. I've just never felt that need to do things on the normal timeline that a lot of people feel pressured into. I'd definitely love to ultimately get married but I never will just because it seems like it's the next logical step in life. -apparently, unlike everyone else, I don't claim to know "exactly" what I want. I think too many people who think they do, let the perfect person or opportunity pass them by because they're blinded by this perfect model they created. -I'm probably the most down to earth person you'll ever meet. I think life really isn't that hard if you have a bit of common sense. If you just listen to someone for a bit without interrupting, you'll learn not only what they are saying but also what they are trying to say. -Even though I work in a profession where I see the worst in people, I think that a majority of people are still good. I think. My job may be the most thankless profession ever. I'm a no good pig one day & a savior the next when that same name caller is a victim. I try to find humor it all though. Everything comes full circle. -Although I'm not a huge believer in organized religion, I believe that ultimately we will all be judged on whether or not we made the world a better place while we were here. -I find humor in some of the most simple things in life that are really ironic if you just take time to notice. I am a huge prankster & have been known to post some pretty hilarious altered pictures up in the locker room at work. -if I ever became filthy rich, I'd start a huge dog sanctuary that would never reject an animal for any reason. I absolutely love dogs n have 2 of my own. Reuben & Ruby are my best pals who are always there happy to see me when I get home. Both of them are rescues who were going to be put down. Ruby is my newest & she's a deaf albino pit bull. Yes, she's deaf but has learned so many hand commands it's amazing. She's extremely smart and a really sweet girl. -I think that just because a law says you CAN do something, doesn't mean that you should or it's the the right thing to do. -I think education is important but believe that the most important things in life can't be learned in a classroom. - I believe in staying in good shape physically and love to workout as often as possible. I was a division one collegiate athlete and love sports. However, the moral character of so many players in professional sports is starting to turn me off from the game I love. -I think kids should get spanked when needed, be allowed to climb trees, be taught "sir" & "ma'am", and be taught that not only is it important to be a good loser but it's ok to actually win. -I think you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat their mother. I am by no means a momma's boy but my family is #1 priority to me. -I think a man's word and handshake are more powerful than any signed contract. -I believe that every person is born into this world with a clean slate and should never use their family name, sex, race, religion, or lack of wealth as a reason to fail. Well, that's the tip of the iceberg about me. Obviously there's more but I think that covers the basics & gives enough to make a decision if I'm the type of person you'd like to know better. So if you are, feel free to get in touch. If not, good luck with your search for your perfect match!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Although I don't have children, I have two dogs who are like family and I love dearly. Reuben is 6 now & I rescued him at 12 weeks. My new baby is a pitbull named Ruby. She is deaf & is a work in progress but I love her all the same!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

unfortunately, my travel experience has been pretty limited. I have been to Vegas twice and love it out west. Locally, I enjoy staying close to home or an occasional night out in Pittsburgh.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I may have the broadest, most random taste in music. It's easier to say what I don't listen to. Pretty much alternative and this new teeny-bop stuff is all I don't for. Love College football and Nat. Geo. channels

For fun

Spending time with my family and of course my two dogs, working out and staying in shape, watching sports either on tv or live. I'm pretty open to doing anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

Not really into books but I like to read internet articles pertaining to finances and police work. Lately I've been reading a ton about training deaf dogs. I need all the help I can get with my new deaf dog, Ruby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Police Ofc. and am a member of a regional S.W.A.T. team. My job is what I do for a living but does not define who I am as a person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Polish, half Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference