Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_mandm_

39 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to our paths crossing

In her own words

As a native New Yorker, I love this city but try to escape whenever I can, whether to a far off land or a trip to Jones beach or upstate to go hiking. I have an easygoing nature and an up-for-anything attitude so am always ready for a day/night out to explore the fun city events and parks, check out a new restaurant, or see an exhibit or some live music. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me and I also enjoy my downtime being a homebody—watching Netflix, trying a new recipe, or dancing around my living room to old favorites. Life is a balancing act and I try to appreciate the simple things with a little adventure mixed in to keep it interesting... and having someone to share it with makes it all the better. As for you... I don't have a perfect description of the type of guy I'm looking for, but twist my arm and I'll tell you that the qualities important to me and that I maintain are kindness, respect, honesty, affection, humor, and smarts. Basically I'd like to meet someone with an overall zest for life, who likes himself, and is looking for someone to share his days with.... and having a cute smile certainly doesn't hurt either :) I can go on about myself and who I'm looking for in this profile, but it sure is a lot more fun to find out for ourselves over a glass of wine or a coffee... do you agree? And if there's that spark, we can discover the things that go beyond what's written in this box. Maybe we'll be the elusive someone special to each other that we're on here hoping to find.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has great food and a good wine or beer list! Gantry Park. I love to travel and always looking to add to the list of places to explore—some favorites are Spain, Argentina, Holland,Costa Rica, New Orleans

Favorite things

Planning things (trips, parties, projects...), cooking for people, someone cooking for me ;), old fashioneds, morning walks, old school hip hop (I was raised in BK!), mani-pedis, days or nights so great you lose track of time

For fun

Going to see live music, particularly jazz, (badly) playing tennis, checking out an exhibit or show, taking a day trip upstate…really anything can be fun with good company.

Last read

I am a graduate candidate so lately what’s assigned, which now includes the Omnivore’s Dilemma and the Meat Racket. Also lots of blogs (McSweeney’s, 99U, Eater, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Transitioning careers - still freelance in branding/advertising while I go to grad school to become a dietician. But you can only check one box!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Culturally Catholic but really just try to live by the Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards a master's degree in nutrition