Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lostone7676

38 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright well im very new to this, just keeping it simple for now, but hoping it all turns out.

In his own words

So lets see.. I'm not too sure what to write here. I have been on here a couple months, and haven't really put much effort here. I tried just waiting to see what would happen and who i would meet, but have learned if you aren't a little bit more pro-active here it doesn't really work for you. I have many great qualities, just seems strange to list them for others to judge us by. I will however state that i take pride in my independence, and success as a father and my career. My little journey here has put me right where i want to be. Now it would be great to find that other person to be by my side and join me. I guess what i am looking for is somebody that is comfortable with who they are. Attraction is obviously very important, but with that being said i want somebody confident with themself, but not full of themself. Hopefully you understand balance in your life as well as committment. Also i really hope to find someone who has time to put into a relationship and has the desire to put effort into it, as i know how important this is. I do have two boys in my life whom i have half the time , so i understand balance and the effort it takes. It can be very difficult, but thats what it's all about after all. I believe in being true to yourself in all aspects of my life and don't have room for the games or the people that just want to do the casual dating thing. It would just be nice to find somebody that felt the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled near as much as i would like to, guess i need a travel partner. Oregon coast is a favorite summer trip of mine. Silverwood, the Gorge, and most of the east side of the state. Whidbey island and Deception pass, and much more.

Favorite things

My children, music, food of all sorts, shows, driving around aimlessly, being on the water, playing in the snow, tinkering around in the garage, exercise and jogging, just trying to keep active.

For fun

I enjoy my seasons. swimming, boating, golfing, fishing, hiking, camping, vacationing, markets and fairs, football, pumpkin patches, snowboarding, shopping, sledding, fires, time with friends and family, kids activities and sports and much more.

Last read

I don't really committ to books, i do enjoy them , but i stick to short stories, articles news, how to's, improvement books and what not. Guess thats the guy in me:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the tunneling/mining industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference