
rosiecuz

43 year old woman | Rye Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not??

In her own words

I have 2 small children that are my miracles. I am passionate about raising them with respect and love and being the best mother that I can be. I love spending time with my family and friends. I believe those relationships are very important. I do cherish my "me" time. I don't have much of that lately. I love animals and surrounding myself with positive people. I have a hard time tolerating complainers. I am not a spontaneous type of person. I like being prepared and having plans. I treat people the way I expect to be treated. I believe that people don't change, just their situations. When mistakes are made and you are down on your luck, it's how you pull yourself out of it that tells a lot about a person. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I am a girly girl but can get down and dirty with the boys. Anything you can do, I can do too. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am very passionate and affectionate. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, neat and clean. Bad personal hygiene is a definite deal breaker. You should also know what floss is and use it...often! I would like to have a man make me feel safe and secure. I believe that a man should treat a lady like a lady. Say what you mean and mean what you say! I would like to meet someone that puts his family first (including the person that they are in love with). A family man that is not afraid of children and animals. A sense of humor, loyalty and trust is a must. Communicate, communicate, communicate! Deadheads and "Jersey Shore" rejects need not apply. And please, please...if you don't have a profile picture don't reach out. I'll just delete you automatically. And although you may be well traveled or have a dog, I would rather see pictures of you not them.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with dogs and cats. Gotta love a man that has a dog. Not the kind that you can fit in your pocket though. That's just odd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My brothers boat. I love the water, specifically, Caribbean water. There is just something about the color of it that makes me smile and take a deep breath. It's calming, peaceful and relaxing.

College

University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

I love music! Love to get my groove on. (you can decipher that any way you like). I love finding a new comedian to make me laugh. I love to laugh! Love ice cream! I would like to pamper myself more...massages and facials perhaps

For fun

My life does not revolve around sports. I do enjoy them from time to time. I am quite competitive. Anything for fun. I do love spending time with close friends and enjoying a glass of wine

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Dental Hygienist (if you haven't figured that out) :) I also drive a school bus for the family business on the off days.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Czech mostly with a little Italian and German thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't go to church on Sundays even though as a child that is how I was raised. I plan on raising my children in my faith. After they make their Confirmation and they decide that they want to choose a different path then that is their decision.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated FONES School of Dental Hygiene @ the University of Bridgeport