Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Jamison, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
99% Happy

In her own words

I consider myself a happy person, who is out-going and loves to laugh. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys dining at really great restaurants in the city, or somewhere casual and fun, I also think it would be fun to exploring at a great market, and cook dinner together. That's once we become a couple of course. My friends tell me I have a good sense of humor, sense of style and a eye for detail. I enjoy my home, it's warm, inviting, and comfortable. I love to entertain and if possible throw a great holiday party, and one in the summer on the deck. Love to travel, just haven't done much lately. I'm looking for someone who is honest and intelligent, is a gentlemen, light hearted, easy going, has style and knows what he likes. A man that can take charge without being bossy, and is strong enough to handle the ups and downs of life. I'm hoping to meet a great guy and highlight his life, as well as mine. Looking forward to meeting that special man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets in my life right now...maybe someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Doylestown on a Friday night or Sunday afternoon. I would love to visit Paris on a Friday night and Sunday afternoon!

Favorite things

Love trying new places and love going to the same old favorites. I enjoy everything from jazz to country, Sinatra to pop, movies, concerts, and Broadway shows. Love long walks and looking at a crystal blue sky, love winter and fresh snow falling.

For fun

I enjoy socializing with friends, shopping going out to lunch/dinner, movies, traveling, theater, concerts.

Last read

The local paper, people magazine, fashion and interior design magazines. I love books and can spend hours in any book store. The most interesting and important book I ever read and continue to read is the Bible, what a guide for life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a stylist at an up scale hair salon. I also work at a fun womans clothing boutique. I love helping women define and complete their hair and fashion style.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American! Fathers parents from Austria and Mothers parents from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian with strong and sincere faith, in Jesus Christ, the savior. I attend church to worship and learn Gods Word. I would be blessed to have a partner who shares the same beliefs. Please, do not respond if you have no belief preference,
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference