Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UGAfan1579

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Denver

In his own words

I'm a Georgia native who recently moved to Denver for my job. Never been married and no kiddos. Since I only know co-workers, I thought this would be a good way to meet a few new people. I work as an operations manager in the petroleum industry so that keeps me pretty busy, but I'm looking forward to exploring a new city and seeing what Denver has to offer. Some random facts about me... I'm smart. Maybe a bit of a smart ass. I have a slight southern accent. I give good massages. I'm very blunt and to the point. I don't need you to cook, I can do that myself. I'm clean. I don't have much of a temper. Do not confuse my lack of a temper for being a push over. I have never smoked a cig. Or dipped. I'm honest, sometimes to a fault. I'm fiercely loyal. I listen when you talk....and actually look at your eyes while doing it. I'll never be bald. When I mess up, it won't happen again. I'm always willing to try new things. You'll never have to guess what I'm thinking. I'm a good kisser. Once you're in, you're in for good, even if we break up. You have a better chance of winning the lottery than me yelling at you. I'll never say "it could be worse". I said no to drugs. I'm generous, sometimes too much so. You don't have to agree with me...in fact, i prefer that you don't sometimes. I'm ambidextrous. I can sew a button back onto my pants without your help. I'm confident, but not arrogant. I know I can always be better at anything, so I'll take suggestions. I'll let you vent about whatever is bothering you, even if I don't get it. I'm not possessive at all. Or jealous. I'm genuine. If I say something, you can be fairly certain I mean it. I trust until you give me a reason not to. I'm pre-approved for every major credit card. I'm stubborn.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any yet. Can you help with that??

Favorite things

I listen to most kinds of music, but mostly rock. Live music. Football. Traveling. Food.

For fun

I'm a sports fan and you can often find me watching a football or basketball game, especially on Saturday afternoons in the fall. I like pretty much anything outdoors and i love to travel, but haven't been able to as much as I'd like. Live music.

Last read

When i do read, it tends to be some sort of sport or business magazine. I will occasionally read certain politically inspired books or biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ops Manager for an Energy company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference