
Dale1969ia

45 year old man | Le Claire, IA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Posting a picture, is a must.... No.

In his own words

Dating, serious or casual, partnership friendship and marriage. Guess what, I can say where I will be i a year from now as far as career, I can choose where I live. But I can't choose where I'll be relationship wise. I do not settle, I won't waste time pretending someone is what I'm looking for If their not, if we meet and we're friends, great. If we have the most insane chemistry we've ever experienced and seem to of been made to fit together perfectly... I will not complain, at all! But I don't believe I'm fairy tales, I've been a couple long relationships and know that they take two people committed to one another and working towards mutual goals. We will both make some compromises, we will both learn from. And teach one another things that we would of never expected or thought we'd like do much. Be a love for a new genera of music or film. Perhaps you'll try kayaking or paddle boarding with me and find its your newest joy in life. Maybe you'll introduce my to an art form or type of music I've never enjoyed, but through you will see it in a new way. Whatever we wind up being to one another though, it will come through openedd and honesty. You can never truly love someone whose heart is hiding behind walls that they are using to protect themselves, walls protect you from hurt, but keep the happiness joy and love that's awaiting you just as far away as they do the hurt and pain. A woman. Simple and unassuming, In the most mind blowing spectacular way. Beautiful because her heart is still open to being loved regardless of the idiots who hurt her before me. A woman who understands that everything that has happened, good... And bad. Has contained lessons and skill building that has prepared her to be with someone she will be gloriously happy with. A lady who knows that she deserves, and damn well will be treated like a lady. That unless both my arms are in casts, I will damn well open the door for her. Even then I'd likely be considering using my teeth. I've been taking dance lessons, nearly a year at Arthur Murry, now I'm taking Bachata lessons at Fred Astire in Davenport. You will not be sitting off on the sidelines if your with me. Dancing, laughing and loving life IS A MUST! Kayaking, biking, gardening, home upgrading, house flipping are all in the mix as well. If you've a problem with such ideas, if you have pictures on your profile of you making gang signs... Don't bother.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We had a rust colored blur that when he slowed down, looked like a super sized Pomeranian. After he left us I haven't replaced him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lol is the best response to "Hot Spots" in my opinion. I can have fun anywhere, though I will admit that right now I'm aching to feel the sun on my flesh.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I am a father, free time means we are snow skiing, jet skiing, target or trap shooting, on the rare occasion I'm free and the weather is good I run the parks, scott county or wild cats den running through the woods along a deer trail is my thing.

Last read

One Silent Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon ... Yes it's a work classified as "romance", but Stryker kicks ass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Team leader... It's something different. Lean manufacturing, quality adviser I've worked at the Alcoa Riverdale plant for over eighteen years now and I've done neatly every job and carried every title in our plant. Leading tours up the the presidents
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral