
Rebel_Ryan58

32 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
;-)

In his own words

I am your typical Libra. Extremely social, visually stimulated by beauty, and strong minded and at times . I am trust worthy to a default and yes there have been some who have tested my loyalty and trust in the past, however, I pride myself on never letting those experiences miss me up. I'm a complete smart-a** and quick-witted. It's not uncommon that I'll say something for a reaction, usually one that results in a smile or a laugh. I appear to have a hard exterior but I wear my heart on my sleeve and am far more strong than you could imagine. I was raised to carry myself with confidence, class and which is why I need a Women (I have capped that word for a reason) . I mean to support emotionaly and help guide me to achieve mine/our goals. When I fall in love, I don't stumble ... I plummet. I love hard and give it my all. I will never I allow myself to be one of these weak minded dudes that think being in a relationship is going to define who he is. Grew up in very awesome part of East Whittier, and then later moving to Inland Empire. I am a big advocate to the meaning of ‘Mean what you say, and say what you mean” witch has done me a lot of good in life and others. I must have someone that strives for some type of balance in there life.I'm at the next stage in my life, and the stage is settling down and sharing it with someone that's looking for somthing more long term!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Redlands martini lounges, Newport, and Dago.

Favorite things

San Franciso GIANTS!, The Black Keys, DJ Kascade, Deadmouse5, Chris Young, Iphone,

For fun

Gym, Biking, Beach side somewhere, BBQ's, Bomb firs, music or watching music videos with a mixed drink..?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Fathers Great grandfather was straight from France, Crazy! Mom side has heavy second generation Spanish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Almost Every Sunday, looking for some that's willing to streathen there walk, and faith with me:-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree