

26 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate writing these things. In all honesty...

In his own words

I hate writing these things. In all honesty I'd rather write a 5 page Op-Ed about immigration reform and/or foreign policy than write about myself. I guess the best way to start is to tell you that I am employed but am not in love with my job. I like the fact that I have income which allows me to live by the beach but I feel my life should be more than just working the daily grind. I originate from the bay area, San Jose, and came down to San Diego for school and decided that this place is okay enough to stick around for a few years. My hobbies are what allow me to maintain sanity. These hobbies include, but are no limited to, writing, playing music, cooking, surfing, and all the activities you can imagine while outside (I've done most except for para sailing, sky diving, and bungee jumping)...yes that means I've gone spelunking. I value experiences and relationships more than anything and my confidence is not drawn from material possessions. I actually wish I owned less stuff but like most people I rationalize why I keep certain things instead of giving them's something I am working on. I should also probably address the fact that I don't have a five year plan, I am not in a rush to settle down, I don't have my life planned out, and yes, I do get freaked out about that from time to time. But, I was told not to sweat the small stuff because things will work themselves out, which I whole heatedly believe. I've had plenty of injuries and near death moments to appreciate a fully functioning body and just remember to never take you health for granted, I don't. Naturally this means I am highly vested in maintaining good health so I tend to eat clean and exercise a few times a week. I am not a gym rat nor do I want to be but I do have good health habits. Naturally I am looking for someone to add to the already good things I have going on. I am 100% over the bar scene to meet people and am unsure how to talk to people in produce sections and grocery stores without sound like a weirdo "is this avocado ripe" [it feels forced when I already know how to tell if it's ripe]. When did it become so hard to just meet cool people to share to new experiences with. If I am being honest I am a romantic and heart and would like nothing more than to meet someone who makes me want to be better everyday. I haven't found this women yet but she is out there somewhere doing something cool. Random facts: I prefer crosswords to sudoku but that doesn't mean I am better at them. Guitars and surfboards are things I will never get tired of collecting. Fresh made pesto is good on everything, IMO. Conversations are better with wine Music is my anchor No allergies

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Europa, Blazin Grill, Turquoise Cafe, surf spots from PB to Carlsbad, Dive bars like West End and Latitude 32 and in my hammock


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Writing and performing music. The accomplished feeling you get after a long run or workout. Cooking for friends and family. Relaxing in a clean house after a long day. Any sort of trip especially if it involves camping and surfing.

For fun

Surfing, playing Guitar, golfing, reading my kindle, lounging in coffee shops and people watching, beach volley ball, drawing, poetry, crosswords and sudoku.

Last read

Currently reading "Back to Blood" by Tom Wolfe. The War of Art, MoneyBall, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Outliers, Random Walk Down Wall Street, Liars Poker, Coma Therapy, Trading Shadows for Sunshine, U.S. Guys, Caught Inside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral