
cscott128

42 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UPDATE: after going on a few adventurous match...

In his own words

UPDATE: after going on a few adventurous match dates, I feel like I may need to ask a few pre-screener questions to ensure a better chance at compatibility... 1. Are you currently married? 2. Do you have a valid drivers license? 3. Do you draw your eyebrows on with a pencil? 4. Do you study with a guru who is helping you to see invisible things? 5. If you don't get married by a certain date, is there a chance you might get deported? And last but not least... 6. Have you ever been on the tv show divorce court? I think we've all read enough profiles to be bored to tears with the same old “loves to travel / enjoys staying in and going out” mantras. We’re all on here looking for the same thing, right? Someone who makes us feel like a better version of ourselves, while at the same time having a ton of fun together. So I’m going to use the rest of my space to tell you some random things about me. Here goes... •My default mood is happy. I’m generally in a good mood, and my glass is definitely half full. •Friends would describe me as: creative, driven, fun and adventurous. •I started playing the saxophone when I was 10 years old. Over the years, I’ve gotten pretty good at it :-). You may have heard me playing in one of your favorite tv shows or movies. • The best decision I've made in my adult life was getting a dog. Her name is Samba and she is a 10 pound miniature dachshund. We’re a package deal, so you must love dogs. •The worst decision I've ever made in my life was…. I don’t know you well enough to tell you that, yet. •I have traveled a lot. Especially in my mid 20s. I’ve been to about 40 different countries on 5 continents. •I grew up in West Virginia. So I do get a little twang in my voice from time to time. •I’ve lived in WV, Florida, NYC, The Mediterranean, and The Caribbean, but I’ve called Baltimore my home for the last 13 or so years. •I picked up photography as a hobby a little over two years ago. I love going out on little photography adventures. If you are with me, you will be in a lot of pictures. •One of my favorite parts of my daily routine is going to Crossfit. I’ve been doing if for almost 2 years. Love it! •I like smart girls. A lot. Especially when they are also creative, adventurous and fun. •I am pretty handy when it comes to fixing things around the house. I have helped renovate a couple houses, and real estate has always been a hobby of mine. I own my own home and a rental property. •I live walking distance to the stadiums, and love going to Ravens and Orioles games. •If you think of yourself as uninhibited, we’ll probably have a lot of fun together. If you don’t, we’ll probably experience a lot of frustration together. •Miller Lite is my favorite beer. If I’m trying to be fancy, I go for an Amstel Lite. If I’m trying to be cultured I go for a Sol. I wish I liked fancy beer, but the more watered down, the better. •I try to eat pretty healthy, but I love ice cream. I can cook, but it is mostly unconventional stuff. My signature dish is Chicken Surprise :-). Well, that should give you a nice little snap shot of me. So if you read anything that piqued your interest, and you are a smart girl who is creative, fun, and adventurous… please stop by and say hello. Disclaimer - I'm very allergic to: cats, republicans, overly religious people, and girls who wear giant cotton underwear.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a long haired miniature dachshund named Samba. What she lacks in size she makes up for in personality!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city you can usually find me out and about in Fells, Mount Vernon, or Federal HIll. I also like making little day trips to Annapolis, DC, etc. My favorite travel destinations so far have been: Istanbul, Egypt, and the Caribbean.

College

Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

live music, cross fit, miller lite, sushi, Sirius Satelite Radio, Game of Thrones, The Chive,Cold Stone, working out, the saxophone, great conversations, The Caribbean, cooking on the grill, photography, my job, being creative.

For fun

Music, photography, O's/Ravens games,random adventures, crossfit

Last read

The Huffington Post and Baltimore Sun online everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference