
j_argo89

25 year old man | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not how you meet, but who you meet...

In his own words

Outside of my full time job I'm an artist, and I write and paint when I find the time. I also read a lot, because I'm interested in just about everything. But that 'everything' demands getting out into the world as well, and I have an adventurous spark that keeps me moving, whether it be hiking in the Whites, kayaking on Lake Winnipesaukee or exploring the city. Staying active is important to me, and I have many hobbies, including kayaking, running, martial arts, fencing, and archery. All that being said, I am pretty laid back, and I enjoy dinner and a drink in good company just as much as anything else. I'm looking for that someone who will stand out from the crowd. Someone mature who knows what is important in life and isn't afraid of deep, honest conversation. But also someone who is in touch with her inner child, can be a goofball most of the time, will keep me on my toes, and be unafraid of getting her hands dirty. Extra points if you can give me a run for it on the trail ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old black lab named Mia who is a total nutcase. She loves to swim and fish, and doesn't know how to bark.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Winnipesaukee, Wolfeboro, the White Mountains, Newburyport, Nahant, the North End, the Waterfront, Davis Square, and just about anywhere that has things to keep my interest. I like to explore. Also, Milan, San Gimignano, and Rome were awesome

Favorite things

I like black coffee, Russian imperial stouts, and Dostoevsky novels. And lots of other things--but you get the picture.

For fun

To do: I want to travel and learn new languages. I learned the basics of horse riding years ago, and hope to do it again. I want to try sailing. I 'dislike' heights but rock climbing looks fun. It would be fun to learn how to dance.

Last read

A Farewell to Arms - Ernest Hemingway Light in August - William Faulkner The Adventurous Heart - Ernst Jünger Argo - Apollonius of Rhodes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, French, Scots-Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference