
qtchispanglish

36 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flirty Eyes

In her own words

I'm a happy person who's very fortunate to have loving parents, great friends and a successful career. For the most part, I'm laughing at everything. I'm looking for someone who shares my joy in life and will make me laugh even more =P In my free time, I enjoy catching up with my friends over a nice glass of wine and some dinner. I indulge the foodie side of me by trying new restaurants - be it a hole in the wall or a Michelin rated place. If I hear there's good food, I'm there! I also enjoy cooking for others and wish to increase my repertoire. I like learning new things and enjoy listening to others talk about things they're passionate about. I would like to explore more of the world and hope to find that special someone to travel with. Maybe that someone is you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Japan Want to see: Spain, Italy, Maldives, anywhere in good company

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: truffles (both the chocolate and the fungi ^ ^), sushi, steak, veggies, fruits, I eat everything!

For fun

Wine tasting, SC football games, movies, trying new restaurants, cooking, watching the food network, hanging out with friends. I try to keep an open mind and will try anything that looks or sounds fun.

Last read

My own profile =) Maybe your profile, if you're lucky, hehe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I work in the tax department of an investment management firm.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
You may think I'm another ABC when I talk. If you listen carefully you'll notice a slight accent, you'll get confused. I'll admit I'm fluent in Spanish, and you won't believe me since I don't look Hispanic. I'm Taiwanese, raised in Costa Rica.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trojan all the way. Undergrad Political Science and Accounting. Masters in Business Tax.