Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ButterflyChic80

34 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's pretend like this isn't awkward...lol.

In her own words

When I asked my Mother how she knew my Father was the one, she told me she knew because he was her best friend - so I guess I'm looking for my best friend too! I love to joke and laugh :P so if you can crack out some funny ones...I'm listening. Going out and meeting people is sometimes really difficult to do and lets be honest, the only person you're picking up at the bar would be the last person you bring home to Mom and Dad ;) So a little more about me. I work smart, not hard. I believe life is about balance. I do not live to work, I work to live. I also looooooove what I do, so it doesn't feel like work at all. I do not like to go to bars or clubs. I am more about living life to the fullest and not having anything take me away from that. I love to go to the gym (but not obsessed), meditate, and explore creative ways to express myself. So basically I have a rockin personality - I know this because my friends tell me so (giggle - I kid I Kid). I am a very strong, independent, motivated, intelligent, loving, creative, honest, woman who may not totally know what she wants out of life but knows what she does not want :) I am not on here to make friends or use men, I am not on here to get used either. If you are looking for a fling, please look elsewhere, just not my style. I am on here because I am trying something different in hopes to meet someone that I would not otherwise meet in my day to day busy life. Now its time to talk a little about what I am looking for in a person. I would like to meet a man who knows how to communicate what he is thinking, a strong man who has established him self and knows who he is, someone who wants a partner to enjoy life with and who can challenge me into being an even better person, a man with goals but does not let them rule who he is, knows that life can be stressful but when he has left the office just wants to kick back and be proud of himself, a person who is as honest with himself as he is honest with others. Wow...whewwww...OK I am totally done talking :) hehe - Tag You're it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a fish (Beta) named "Is", he is my fish. We'll, actually is died, this guy is really is too , is too my fish. It's hard to explain so I just keep it is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cruises. Always wanted to travel to either Italy or Ireland. I love going garage sale/ thrift store shopping.

Favorite things

T.V. Shows: The Office Music: Portishead, Toad To Wet Sprocket, MIKA, Beastie Boys & usually anything in the Top 10, Can't help myself they're catchy. Movies: labyrinth, Finding Nemo, SUPERBAD! Food: Lobster and Bananas but not together.

For fun

I enjoy sitting home on a stormy night watching horror flixs scarying myself - hehe. I also love to paint, draw, write, and do my yoga. I love going on new adventures - I have an active imagination so it is really easy for me.

Last read

The 4 agreements, rooted in traditional Toltec wisdom beliefs, four agreements in life are essential steps on the path to personal freedom. As beliefs are transformed through maintaining these agreements. Yes, I totally copy/pasted that lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I use to work in the Media industry as a Traffic Producer/Reporter for Radio T.V. After that, I managed Exhibits, Events, Environments for a large Exhibit house in NY. Now I am in the Internet Marketing Dept at an amazing company! I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was Born in Manhasset, NY (Irish / Italian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be more spiritual rather than religious. I live my life by principles.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from an actual University - I ROCK!