Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 3 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Am interested in a great first date. A second …

In her own words

Am interested in a great first date. A second date probably means the first date was fun. I probably won't recall everything said. I guess I'd like the first date to be for deciding on a second date. I'm fairly easy going, loyal to a fault, love to laugh and cook but so far, my chicken tastes like sneaker. I've been lucky to do what I love. I am close with my family and grateful. The Rangers waited 54 years. When it works it's familiar, easy, less like take out, more like Sunday. My hope is to find someone upbeat, direct, interesting, interested, and kind. Sexy to me is reliable, brave and sometimes silly. Brave doesn't mean fearless, it means running toward understanding. If you are looking for someone to fall in love with your Red Sox, I will sooner bring home a Dolphin as a housepet. We probably won't get along if you freak out over styrofoam cups, rain or steak.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

It is possible to have a dog and not be home so much. But I don't want to do that to a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alta, Telluride, Cham, early, Northern Scotland, in bed by open window, burger at the bar, in a book, park w nieces, in my sheets, last hour on the beach, bath, first tracks, on any train, by fireplace, Cork, Rome, bacon, long dinners by accident..


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

The Wire, Larry Sanders, Casals, old Kinks, hot tacos, red wine, empathy, Reiner, George The Iceman, The League, The Big O, Fletch, Bottle Rocket, bacon, Cork, Cash, Bach, Churchill, Spurs, Apres, Etta, Kubrick, new socks, MI, fall, home, mountains

For fun

outside shower, fall, skiing, sleeping, art, silence, reading, laughing, spontaneity, discerning between clever guys in glasses vs ones from To Catch a Predator, going outside.

Last read

Weather app on Google play, NYT book review



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
media and technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree