

35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to do what I feel is right. It may be unconventional at times, but it's me. No gimmicks or tricks, just going about doing good!

In his own words

I was born and raised right here in The Valley of the Sun, so in that sense, I haven't made it far in life. I have ran half marathons in other cities as a way to best sightsee. I keep myself healthy by hiking, camping and biking but no gyms. I'm not critical of people, and i enjoy good company.. I'm an easy going guy and I promise that you'll be more inclined to like me than dislike me if we meet. I'm active but can sit through a movie. I have a well proportion life of family, friends and work. I work mostly from home as a field nurse case manager. I love my work but it keeps me isolated at home, there for, I joined match. I am also a loving father of two older children from my first marriage. Their mom and I are amicable and respectful to each other and our kids benefit. Hope to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lola's coffee bar is typically my first stop each day.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I value down time since I work most everyday. I like strumming on my guitars when I have time. Top five channels on my Siriusxm are top 40, outlaw country, real jazz, bluegrass junction, and 80's on 8.

For fun

I'm simple, conversation. I can go on but conversation is most valued.

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to. Most memorable books I've read are Love in the Time Cholera, The Good Earth and Replay. I always have a copy of the Worlds Religions bedside that I've been referencing since college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Field Case Manager for Coventry Health.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference