
Dang3rClose

34 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Straight, No Chaser.

In his own words

I await until I'm half-awake to attempt at this rather charming concept.. Words alone cannot bring about the fullest expression of a person's character or personality.. or perhaps, lack thereof?! Instead this empty canvass is merely an aperture for you to cast my fleeting thoughts upon.. I am resilient. Pragmatic by nature, I place great emphasis on tact and sound judgment, but often intrigued by those with passion and caprice. A lover of most things profound, an obtuse, amid world full of acute angles. You are.. formidable. A concentration of substance and eloquence. Adorable quirks and idiosyncrasies which in turn render you truly unique. Abundance of intelligence and sardonic wit is an absolute must. An independent soul, whose erudition and personal convictions transcend beyond the confines of provincial and the trivial.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Miami.. catching ballgames at the yankees stadium.. laying comatose on macao beach.. an empty gym.. tomi jazz..

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

can't do without.. football, hearty laughters, intermittent exiles, good company, sunglasses, voodoo album by d'angelo, pepperoni pizza/beer tandem, a heavy punching bag, and my jetblack 2014 grand cherokee 4x4..

For fun

Impulse driven mostly, anything planned feels rather rehearsed.. few things trivial, and most things profound.

Last read

kerouac.. "on the road"..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Other
my roots.. Korean.. often mistaken for a samoan during sunny summer months..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ah.. the literary brilliance of late George Carlin.. and his 'two commandments'.. eloquence at its finest..
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
..