Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1frozen_sun

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
This one time, at band camp; I saw a girl stick a flute in her........ ;-)

In his own words

Looking to meet a down to earth lady who likes to go out and have a good time, but enjoys staying home rather than the trendy club every weekend. I like all kinds of music from Elton John and Genesis to Korn and Rage to Tribe Called Quest and Wu Tang to Sublime and Dirty Heads to Steve Aoki and Armin Van Buren. I currently try to find independent artists so we can spot light them on our show. I created and am 1 of the hosts of Verbal Ham Radio, the newest San Diego podcast. I love to travel. Been to a couple different countries in my time. My career is in the technical support field, so I can be a bit of a geek. I'm a sports fanatic. I have the NFL Sunday ticket if you need to watch your team on Sundays. If you're a Miami Dolphins fan, you definitely need to hit me up. I like extreme sports as well. Used to be an avid snowboarder, still go up from time to time. Played a lot of soccer when I was younger. Would love to meet a lady who can be my running partner or go kick a soccer ball around at a park? Sometimes, I just love a lazy weekend day in bed. Recharge and not get out of bed till after noon. I do love being single, but definitely miss having a fun, smart, witty lady by my side to talk to and share life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chinese Shar Pei

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A cabin in the mountains near a private lake where I can fish in the summer and have huge fires in my fire place in the snowy winter.

College

Platt College San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of Music, all kinds of sports, BBQs, Its Always Sunny, The League, Californacation, Survivor, Call me Fitz, Art Mann Presents, Survivor, Big Brother, American Pickers, Moonshiners, Shark Tank. Lobster, shrimp and ribeye steaks.

For fun

My podcast: Verbal Ham Radio. Computers. Landscaping. Music.

Last read

I prefer biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference