
BaseballGuy2408

29 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Sassy smart woman!

In his own words

Transplant from the East Coast who is loving life in San Diego after moving out here for a change of pace. (By the way, San Diego is awesome and I'm never leaving) If you like craft beers, country music, the beach, football, and baseball... Well, then I probably like you. I'm a CPA whose ideal day is loading up my Jeep with a kayak and book to read out in the ocean. Yes, I love to read and I usually do about a book per week. Here's a list of quick facts about me... 1. Sarcasm is my second language. Be ready for it. 2. I love anything active, and currently play in a Wednesday night softball league. 3. I am attempting to become a GoPro champion over the next few months as I experiment with picture of kayaking, paddleboarding and anything else that makes sense. 4. I love music, especially country music, and love going to concerts. I just got my Stagecoach 2015 tickets! 5. I love to travel and I've pretty much been all over the US. Who wants to go to Cabo with me? 6. I'm a huge sports fan and love going to games. Baseball, football and hockey especially. 7. I consider myself a pretty good cook for a bachelor who lives alone. I was the cook at Thanksgiving this year and no one got sick! 8. I can’t stand the winter or the cold. Hence the move to San Diego. I can no longer tolerate anything below 60 degrees but it's great cuddling weather. I'm an awesome big spoon ;) 9. Grammar mistakes drive me nuts. Please know the difference between to, two and too... 10. I dislike odd numbers. My TV and Radio volume is always an even number. What I'm Looking for in a Girl.... Happy, Confident, Passionate and Ambitious. I am extremely attracted to intelligent strong willed sassy women. I don't really have a "type" in terms of looks, but that's the personality that I always seem to go for. If that's you, then I want to meet you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Craft Brewery, OB Noodlehouse, Puesto, Barrel Republic, Fat Sals.... but new to SD so still adding to my favorite spots all the time.

Favorite things

Music, Cooking, Working Out, Starbucks, Summer and the SUN, Chipotle, Reading, Sleeping in, Beach, Baseball, March Madness, Road Trips, Going to Games, Fireball, Guacamole, Football, Hockey, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, SoA...

For fun

Anything with friends or family, especially if it involves any of my "Favorite Things" listed above.

Last read

It's impossible for me to keep this up to date. I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an unemployed pot smoking hippie.... Just kidding, I'm a CPA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral