

34 year old woman | State College, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Is today the day?

In her own words

So…here I am on While I resisted this endeavor initially, I have come to see that it does have its merits. After all, we are in a highly-technological age, so why not assume you can meet someone of interest in an online forum? Besides, who ever said a bar or night club was the best place to meet someone? While it is difficult to completely describe myself in such a venue, I will do my best to at least give you a snapshot of who I am and hope that it will intrigue you enough to reach out to me. On the professional side, I am driven and ambitious, always eager to succeed. I have a great job that I love, but it does consume an appreciable amount of my time. The man for me would have to understand that and remain supportive of it. I will do the same for him and trust that he, too, is a motivated professional. On the personal side, I am fun-loving, goofy, and laid-back. I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. Laughter is always on the menu, so please bring your sense of humor! You are going to need it! The man for me is steady, reliable, and self-driven. He lives with a sense of purpose, paired with a sense of adventure about life. I admire a man who lives a life based on honesty, character, and integrity. That is the way I roll and believe a solid relationship cannot last without those attributes firmly in place. While good looks are nice, and, admittedly, desirable, if that outer package is not authentically embraced by a warm, dynamic, and friendly personality, those good looks can suffer a limited shelf life. There is something to be said about depth and substance in a guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If the destination involves warm air, soft sands, and a beautiful ocean, I’m there! I have enjoyed visits to St. Thomas and to France. Grab that passport of yours and let’s roll!


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

When hunger strikes, I usually crave pizza or something Italian. I am also a fan of escargot. Musically, I tend to gravitate toward the sounds of U2, The Steve Miller Band, and the Dave Matthews Band.

For fun

I love to be outdoors and enjoy swimming and spending time on the boat or on jet skis! I also appreciate the good times shared with family and friends. Simple pleasures define me. I’m not high-maintenance.

Last read

Although I will confess that I am not much of a reader, I did enjoy the page-turning, “Angels and Demons,” by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been with the same employer for five years and have recently been promoted to Regional Manager. I enjoy my job…on most days! HA!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Ireland. I am a good ol’ Irish-American kind of gal! You know…the fun kind!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a Catholic, matters of faith and religion are integral parts of my life and I would love to share in similar philosophies with my match. However, I am open to those of other faith persuasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied at Penn State Harrisburg in Middletown, PA and earned a Bachelor’s degree.