
UWDUCKY

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will totally watch football with you!

In her own words

I am hilarious! Trust me, I am. I'm open, energetic, athletic, intelligent, independent, gullible, confident, light-hearted, deep, sarcastic, faithful, stubborn, compassionate, active, lazy, serious, silly.... I am always in the mood for Mexican or Thai food. Always. I believe the compliments we think are important to say out loud. I trash talk regularly during rec league sports games. If you have chewy, sour candy, then you also have my heart. I would do anything for my family and friends. I cherish my people. :) I am a girl who LOVES football. I can't sit still and often lose my voice watching my teams. I like to think that I think for myself. What do you think? Maybe I don't.. Who am I looking for? Somebody perfect for me - someone flawed in all the right ways. :) I haven't settled yet and I don't plan to... my grass is bright green, but I'm happy to let you make it even greener! Sense of humor is a must - please don't take yourself too seriously! I will fall hard for a good heart - one that is compassionate, generous, and faithful. A guy with confidence... mixed with at least a teeeeensy bit of humility! Finally, a man who is comfortable in an intellectual conversation... brains are hot. ;) **I will respond more to emails!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorites tend to be near water and/or give an incredible view of the PNW gloriousness.

Favorite things

laughter, authenticity, children, fresh air, the ocean, humility, joy in spite of circumstance, the sound of the rain outside, the warmth of the sun on your back, experiencing other cultures, acts of kindness, selflessness, sourpatch watermelons

For fun

I play sports. I hang with friends. I get OUTSIDE. I kayak. I ski. I SUP. I happy hour. I find an incredible view. I go to water. I chill at home. I talk to my mom. I hope to travel more. I miss playing cards...

Last read

sadly, a journal article for work. I am a total nerd! But I usually choose to be active instead of staying in to read a novel..... last book I read was 'Sacred Pathways' by Gary Thomas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is amazing and I love it. I am a lucky girl! I also just started a sports-related "side gig" that has gotten out of control within 2 months...AH! Good problem to have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"Let he without sin cast the first stone."
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference