
louhere90077

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's get started! I work in politics and just...

In his own words

Let's get started! I work in politics and just wrapped up a long campaign (which we won!). I'm not a politician, but I work hard to get them elected. I friggin love my job. I don't really consider it a job, it's just what I do. So exhilarating, so much fun, and every day brings different challenges. That being said, I also know how to have a good time. Hanging out with friends, checking out new pubs/restaurants, and going to ball games are all favorite past times of mine. I also love to travel, and actually I'm in need for a new adventure. I'm thinking either the Far East or South America (got any recommendations?). I love to talk, but I'm told I'm a good listener too. My family is so important to me. They can drive me crazy at times, but in a good way. They're always there for me and support both my career and life decisions. I'm outgoing, curious, and love to poke fun. If you can dish it and take it we'll get along great :) Dodgers and Lakers are my teams. LA doesn't have Pro Football, so I pick my new favorite team every Sunday ;) I love a woman who can carry a conversation and who isn't afraid to share her opinions. I also like when someone has passion for their career. If you like what you do, you're more likely to be happy, and I like happy people, so there you go. If you like what you see/read, give me a shout. Good luck out there!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I plan on getting a dog soon. He/she will be an english bulldog named Champ, Coach, or Winston. It's been decided.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cobra Kai Dojo, Henry's Tacos, In-N-Out, NYC, Spain, London, Vegas, Laurel Tavern, Father's Office, Dodger Stadium, Staples Center

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My mesh shorts, good beer, Apple TV, Netflix, and pretty much any kind of food. Big Lebowski, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Pulp Fiction, The Birdcage, House of Cards, The Newsroom, True Detective I also love reading non fiction, especially bios.

For fun

Digging through a jar of jelly beans only looking for the bubble gum flavor. Getting lost in foreign countries.

Last read

The Presidents Club.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Danish and Irish, which puts me high in the running for whitest person ever.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral