
jlj112289

25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

Who am I? I am originally from California and moved to Colorado six years ago for college and quickly fell in love with it. Although I love my family and miss them tremendously, Colorado has become my home and I can’t imagine leaving. But, who knows where life may take me in the future. I received my undergraduate degree in pre-med in plans to pursue a career in physical therapy. In my last semester of college, I changed my mind and decided on a career in nursing. I am currently working in a hospital on a neuro unit and also in school working on a fast track to receiving my BSN in nursing. I have compassion for helping others and am passionate for this field of study, so I can’t imagine having a more rewarding and successful career. Although my work and studies keep me very busy, I do find time to have fun. I love the gym and working out, snowboarding on the weekends, wakeboarding, hiking, dancing, or just being active. I may look like a “girly” girl, but I’m competitive and up for an adventure or challenge! I love to travel and try new things. As much as I like being active I also love an evening in, snuggling on the couch and watching a movie with a glass of wine. I am confident, driven, motivated, and honest. I have strong morals and values and family is important to me. I know what I want in life and I won’t settle for less. So what am I missing? Someone to share this life with. I am looking for some who is honest, trustworthy, and genuine, shares my same interests, but is not afraid to try new experiences, values family, and communicates well but will also listen; someone who is educated, motivated, hard-working, and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his. I consider myself a hopeless romantic, so if that is you, it’s definitely a plus. I love the little things and I know how to treat someone special. I am not the girl who likes to go on a lot of dates with random guys and I believe I’m not going to meet the type of man I’m describing in a bar. I am hoping to meet someone special that will eventually lead to a future together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduate in March 2015 and will be a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a degree in Integrative Physiology/Minor in Business from CU Boulder and now pursuing my degree in nursing.