
Silverwolf747

31 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I've Never Been Good At These Things

In his own words

My name is Joe. I go by Jay or Walker... the last one's a really long story. I'm a hard-working guy who does deliveries six days a week for a restaurant-supply company. I work really staggered hours and don't have time for the normal dating "scene". I love making people laugh. It's a gift, some say, that even in the most dark times, I can whip up a good one-liner and brighten up the room. Some people have said I have that strange sense of humor that deserves a Comedy Central special. I don't know about that; I just love making people laugh, because I love to laugh. Laughter IS the best medicine. I'm an animal person: I have three cats and I have always loved dogs. I've had dogs practically always around me growing up. I'm a hopeless romantic just hoping to find that lovely lady who doesn't care what we do: dinner, dancing, movies, or just staying in, relaxing, cuddling up together and watching a movie... anything like that works. I'm easy-going and willing to try anything... well ALMOST anything. I'm at the age now where I'm interested in settling down, finding the woman who I can call my best friend and better half, and go from there. Preferably someone who knows what she wants and is on that path... someone I can walk next to as we create a future for ourselves. I'm not looking to be anyone's "sugar daddy" or "piggy bank". That's not what I'm about. I'm looking for someone who genuinely wants to meet up, chat, get to know each other and see where things go. I bowl at Playhouse Lanes in Drexel Hill every Sunday night for a social bowling league. I'm not 'good', but I'm good enough... always looking for others to join. All ages and averages are welcome. I don't have a car, but I'm not afraid to take Septa to most places... I kind of taught myself where most of the buses and trolleys run... not afraid to go into the city (I don't mind it, really.) just as long as it's someplace I can get to by public transportation. If my profile interests you, shoot me an email. I'm curious to see how many people on here are real and pay attention to the whole thing. If you email me, I will email back... I'm not like some who just ignore you and make you wonder. I am signed up to this thing for a short term, just to see if I have any luck. Looking forward to it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reading Terminal Market (deliver there every Saturday from 11-1), Sports Complex, Playhouse Lanes

Favorite things

Love classic rock and video games. Put both of them together and I'm one happy guy.

For fun

I bowl on Sunday nights at Playhouse Lanes from 7-9pm, I work way more than I want to... always up for something fun to do: concerts, movies, sporting events...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a delivery/salesman for a restaurant-supply company. We service restaurants, bars, pizza shops, various other business with the linen necessary to operate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college