
JJ_44

36 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all smiles...

In her own words

Well,to start I am a very independent person. I have strong morals and high aspirations of life. I believe in the philosophy...due unto others as you would want done unto you. I am a very outgoing individual looking for something more in life than just to party. But don't get me wrong, I do like to mingle. I am told that I am a good listener and also quite sassy. I am a dedicated worker, a loving mother, a friend to lean on, and a sensuous lover. Though I may be a little picky, I believe in setting standards, even if they are high. So make it worth my while! My ideal match would be: A man with morals, stability, and a descent occupation. A man that speaks the truth and means what he says. A man that not only who has some of the same interests as I do, but also his own interests and opinions,(someone who is NOT indecisive.) A man that realizes its the "little things" that count. A person who is confident, secure and cares about his appearance. Someone who definitely has a heart for kids! (I have a son). Someone who enjoys what life has to offer, and while being serious...can still laugh. A man that believes chivalry isn't dead. A man that compromises, communicates, and most of all LOVES.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Boston, Mexico/ Bricco, Gervasi, Sarah's Vineyards, Samira, Moe's, Winking Lizard/ Canal Park, Progressive Field, Muni Lot (Browns)/Virginia Kendall, Brandywine, Boston Mills, Peninsula/

Favorite things

My favorite things... MY SON, sunsets, raining on a hot summer night, a clear sky, wind in my face, fall leaves,popcorn, and the beach to name a few.

For fun

For fun I am pretty open to anything:concerts, wineries, comedy shows, camping, vacationing, boating. I am always on the go, and with an 11 year old in traveling sports we are usually never home(hence why I am single) Ha! I absolutely love to travel

Last read

Who moved my cheese?, The care and feeding of your Chi, Heaven is for Real, Donnie Brosco, The day Diana Died, People and US Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Scheduling Coordinator for an area hospital. I schedule appointments, procedures, and surgeries for our patients, three doctors and a physician assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I look Latino/Hispanic when I'm tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to a catholic school for 8years. I try to attend mass. I am religious...but not to the extreme.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference