

70 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 62-72 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Bank of America, Corporate Vice President [Retired]. Now- Internationally Known Published Novelist of mystery [crime-fiction genre] books.

In his own words

I am a Internationally published Author of Mystery [crime-fiction Genre] Novels and an retired Corporate Vice President from Bank Of America [LA, Calif].after 20 years. My novels are sold by Amazon in the USA, Canada, Brazil, the UK [England], Germany, France, Italy, Spain, India, Mexico, Japan and Australia. Also on Kindle eBooks. I am searching for the 'love of my life'. A woman whom is: funny, artistic, honest, intelligent, verbally/physically affectionate and also down to earth, romantic and candid about her feelings/opinions. Also she enjoys life and wants to live it to the fullest, and has a passion for her own personal interests. I hope that you have these much needed characteristics, then you probably are a nice/intelligent woman, and, a good match for myself. I am trying to be honest and do not want nice you to waste your quite busy time and efforts. I hold an Bachelor of Arts Degree in Finance (with concentrations in; Accounting, Economics, Management and Real Estate), from the Mihaylo School of Business Administration at California State University. Also, I have a Life Time Teaching Credential in International Banking, Business and Industrial Management, from the State of California in Sacramento. A woman who knows who she is and is very strong as well as independent. Her personality is of # 1 importance for me. And, a good sense of humor a must.I am looking for a monogamous close friendship, hopefully leading to a long term relationship. I hope that you are a 'Hopeful' Romantic (e.g. Like myself), an affectionate person, then we would be a good Match. Just trying to be honest, and save everyone time and effort. After all, we are all very busy doing something, right? I was born and rasied in and around Los Angeles- a native so to speak. I love LA just like the older Randy Newman song said. I love sunsets, and sunrises over the royal blue crystal clear Pacific Ocean. I love to watch the stars dancing around the silver moon at night. I love life, I love people and I love life (Still). My writing is my passion in life, my retired hobby, as well as my vocation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all types of animals and support their protection and welfare.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel most places. I love Laguna Beach, Long Beach, Pasadena, Riverside, Balboa Island, and Italy, France, Braitain, Spain, Canada, Switerland and Mexico amongst many other places that I have been.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, an eclectic mix, however, mainly soft rock and classic rock n/ roll, even some country western, all good for the soul.

For fun

Walking, dancing, exercise, movies, museums, concert, communicating, taking up golfing again soon, Writing-I am a Internationally Published Author of mystery crime-fictions genre' novels.

Last read

The last novels that I read were mysteries-one by Jonathan Kellermann, and the other by his wife Faye Kellermann. I read 2-3 novels per month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I am an retired Corporate Vice President from Bank Of America after 20 years in and around LA, California In addition, I am now an Published Author of Mystery Novels [Crime-Fiction Genre].
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I was in the Masters of Business Administration program at Cal State University, however, did not finish my MBA in International Banking. Also, I hold a Life Time Teaching Credential from the State of California in Business Management and Accounting.