
MiamiLocalOG

33 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now taking applications for a partner in crime! Must be funny, spontaneous, and easy on the eyes

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'd like to find someone that is just as spontaneous as me. Humor is a must. If a girl can make me laugh, I'm pretty much sold. I grew up in Miami, moved to Wyoming, then spent a few months in Spain, came back to Miami, moved to Los Angeles for law school, and now I'm back here. Most people don't believe me when I tell them I'm originally from Miami. Hopefully it's because I use proper grammar and try to be polite. I try to keep in shape, and go to crossfit 4-5 times a week. Ideally, I'm looking for someone that likes to stay fit, but knows how to have fun. Vegetarians need not apply. My "match" would need to share similar values, and be able to keep things light. I really don't like conflict outside of work. Someone that is a friend and confidant, someone that I can tell anything to. I'm definitely looking for something serious, which isn't always the easiest thing in Miami.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a black terrier schnauzer mix named Molly. She's a character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, Spain, and the Rocky Mountains.The Bahamas are fun too. If I could take any vacation, it would be backpacking around southeast Asia.Locally, I spend a lot of time on the beach, but I don't enjoy the club scene as much as I used to.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm embarrassed to like 3 things: house music, Howard Stern, and UFC. Other than that, I enjoy reading, witty banter, indie rock, Arrested Development, people watching, cooking, crossfit, movies, good tv, etc. Asian and spicy food are my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading, anything pop culture, movies, being active, exploring whatever may be going on on any given night. I love to ski and try to go at least once a year.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of books for fun (Game of Thrones series, David Sedaris books). I just picked up a book about economics, and how the crash happened in 2008. I can't wait to finish it so I can read something fun again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
My job is like Law and Order mixed with one of those TLC reality shows. Not the one with the Amish.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Spanish, my mom is white, from South Dakota. They met on a flight to Paris. My mom was the stewardess. I was the product of a chick-flick plot.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I know about all of the holidays and traditions, but I haven't been to the synagogue in ages. I also love me some bacon.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UM undergrad, law school in California.