
sunshineintetest

38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
headline required....really?

In her own words

laid back city girl. love trying new restaurants and bars in the city. taking day trips and exploring areas outside the city. need to be at the beach or near the water, the place i feel most at home. would love to share all of this with the guy who can make me laugh, loves music, food,art, exploration... things you should know about me.... im terrified of snakes, cant even look at them on tv i always wanted to be in a girl band, definitely lead singer could eat sushi or pizza every day make a mean pot of gravy, love to cook feel at peace by the water, even though i am a terrible swimmer im a sucker for a sense of humor but don't like Stand up i love the feeling of sun on my face cant live without wine, cheese or coffee played the banjo and the guitar, both very badly i spend a lot of free time working on my house, im actually becoming quite handy i used to work on a lobster boat i have never won anything i love lying in bed and watching the rain, and waking early to play in the snow i love fireworks would love to give it all up...go be an heirloom tomato farmer somewhere

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

would love to have a dog but my work schedule does not allow one right now

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

im pretty simple.RI is still one of my most favorite places! i love to travel and there is still so much of this country/world i have not seen. would love to drive west without a plan iceland, maldives, greece and prague are on my lists of musts

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

music, cant live without my ipod. love seeing live shows right now im listening to the smiths,sea wolf, fanfarlo, local natives,belle & sebastian 30 rock,girls,mad men,sons of anarchy,walking dead..

Last read

Z gone girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a mix or Russian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
spirtual but not religous
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 bachelors degrees in 2 totally different fields, means a whole lot of nothing.