Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dcoryn410

23 year old man | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love beards...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Dusty, I am a hardworking guy who enjoys spending time with good people. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, fun loving, life of the party. I am a family man, and family has always come first and always will. I like a woman who can have a good time doing anything, an outgoing girl who is open to trying new things and just going with the flow is very attractive to me. I love to laugh and there are not too many times throughout an average day that you wont find me smiling or laughing about something. I love anything to do with the outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping. I am from Canandaigua originally and just moved back to the area and started a new career. I have been living and working in northern Wisconsin for the past two years. I am a genuine, nice guy who is ready to settle down and commit to someone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an english cream golden retriever named Waylon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really depends on where I am, I have traveled quite a bit and have lots of favorites. South Dakota and Alaska are pretty high up on the list

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love music and am very open when it comes to what I like, it all depends on the day and the mood i'm in, everything from country to hard rock. As far as t.v. goes I dont have too much time to watch but my favorite show is Sons of Anarchy on F.X

For fun

Boating, Snowmobiling, Riding my motorcycle, Camping Hunting and Fishing, just about anything outdoors...

Last read

A book titled "The Last Wild Places" by Peter Stark



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Assistanat Farm Manager on a whitetail deer farm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Wildlife and Fosheries Resources Management with a minor in Conservation Ecology from West Virginia University.