
PuraVidaCesca

33 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and Welcome!

In her own words

Hello, My name is Francesca; I think I was born to help others. Why do I join match? I am not looking for the perfect match but for someone willing to try to make it work. The 6 things I won’t negotiate in my relationships are: Family oriented Romance (I don’t care if you wrap a pebble in a shape of a heart, it's the thought that counts) Trust (I am an open book so I need someone who is not going to use my weaknesses to hurt me) Understanding (when you love someone, you don't do or say things you wouldn’t want to be done or said to you) Sense of humor (I have to be able to laugh even if we are in a stressful situation because life will always be beautiful) Effective and frequent communication (I have no secrets, just ask) The 5 things I would love us to have in common are: A minimum of 2 languages in common Love and passion for ballroom dancing Appreciation for nature Interest in helping others (give back is required in my life) Adventurous (willing to try new things) Being able to spend 40 years together is not a result of being perfect for each other but rather willing to compromise, understand and not give up when things get challenging. I am usually described as: kind, with a big heart, intelligent, open minded, not afraid to voice my opinion, a good listener, supportive, a good adviser, a critical thinker, beautiful, ambitious, nature lover, affectionate, patient, hardworking, self-confident, understanding, generous, thoughtful, honest, optimistic, dedicated, caring, simple, and with an unforgettable smile. To relax, I enjoy planning vacations, cooking, baking, dancing (ballroom), cleaning or browsing the net for sites like la bioguida, to look for inspirations about projects (home improvement, cooking, craft.) and various shows from the travel Chanel, foodnetwork, hgtv, or the wealth Chanel. I also enjoy learning new things, especially languages) I love spending time with family, close friends, and children (of friends and family members). I also love my job so spending time there is also a lot of fun. I'm thankful for everything I've been blessed with and never take anything or anyone for granted. I believe that laughter is the key to the soul and I'm drawn to people who share that same sentiment. Carpe Diem!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

Turtles for 10 years ;)

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Rome, Montreal, Salzburg,Grenoble, Toulouse, parks, Spas, so many more.....

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Helping others Family My siblings (my prince and my princess) Spending time with love ones (family and friends) My job ;) Sharing positive quotes. Taking pictures Baking and cooking Anything nature related

For fun

For fun, I like to go somewhere I can appreciate nature (parks, mountains, river borders, country side). visit museums, travel, listen to good music.

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral