
daindiana

44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would never wear a fanny pack

In his own words

Hello! I grew up in the Midwest (Indiana) and have been in Phoenix for a little over 4 years. I've decided that working too much tends to cause a strain on my social life, which is a big shocker, so it's time to do something different. I'm interested in someone who has a great sense of humor, open minded, loves to travel, is attractive, loves animals, enjoys sports and would not usually take candy from a baby, rob a bank or steal cars (unless you really needed a ride somewhere). I am a very hard working, dedicated guy, who knows how to be a grown up when necessary, but can also have fun, act like a kid and enjoy life. People usually think I'm a bit younger than I am, which wasn't fun when I was 21 and getting carded all the time, but is greatly appreciated now! I have no kids and have never been married at this point in my life, but I look forward to having this with the right person. I've spent a lot of time focused on my career, so I'm in a good place to focus more on enjoying life and I want to try this out to find someone to enjoy it with. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Europe and really loved Venice, Prague and Amsterdam. Ireland and Scotland are amazing as well. On this side of the world, I love NYC, Chicago, Seattle and Vancouver. Locally I love Richardson's, the Rokerij, Zen 32 and Half Moon.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

TV...The Office, Family Guy, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Tosh.0. Foods...Steak, Sushi, Italian. Music...The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Heartless Bastards, 16 Horsepower, Slim Cessna's Auto Club. I also love listening to Howard Stern.

For fun

I love to travel, see a live band in a small place, try new restaurants, watch sports and enjoy fishing.

Last read

When You Are Engulfed in Flames, by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish and possibly a little bit of German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I'm not an active participant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference