
missang23

26 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-29 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream big :)

In her own words

What you should know about me? I love being around my friends and family whenever possible. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, loyal and a bit goofy :P. I love to laugh and joke around but will listen and give advice to family and friends. My friends and I usually spend time together in our at a local bar or just hanging out at home. Sometimes I'll go to NYC or Boston but would live to see more of New England. Traveling has always been a dream of mine but unfortunately I work too much right now to travel as much as I would like. I am a very motivated and driven person especially within my career. I am proud of the obstacles I overcome with the students I work with each day and look forward to each new day with them. They challenge me every day and I probably learn just as much from them as they do from me. It would be nice to meet someone who is passionate about what they do, also. I'm actually hoping to go back to grad school next year. Although I work hard and often I love to have fun too. I am very open to trying new things and love to be spontaneous. I have just begun running and training for races. I just ran my first 5k last month :) Exercising and staying healthy is also important to me. I'm also a pretty big sports fan especially baseball and football, although I will watch almost any sport. I am looking for someone who is hard-working and driven but allso knws how to have fun. Also, someone who likes to meet new people and is up to trying new things. If you can make me laugh that's a plus ;) I'm pretty friendly so chances are if you email me, I will respond :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never actually had my own dog but would like to some day. I've just recently grown to love them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to almost all types of music from alternative to country. I've been to a bunch of concerts. This summer I saw Linkin Park, Young the Giant and Rascall Flats. I don't watch much TV but I like comedies like Modern Family.

For fun

I really like to run and watch almost any sport. When I have time I like to read or watch movies. Summer is probably my favorite season because I love being outdoors and going to the beach. Sushi is probably one of my favorite things to eat.

Last read

It's been awhile since I've read but the last books I did read were the Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a one on one behavior therapist for a non-profit organization that provides services for children with autism. Every day brings new challenges but I love how rewarding my job can be.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I love culture and learning new languages so I have my 2nd Bachelors in Italian. Hopefully I will make it back there to visit one day :)