Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Justin70081J

41 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 15 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a good guy. This online dating is strange to me. I've never done it or had to worry about it before.

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who is sensitive, bright, funny, and attractive. I just want to meet a good person. Caring, generous, and positive. Honestly, I just want to meet someone I genuinely like and find interesting. I also need them to feel the same way about me. I don't really care who is better at what, I just think if you compliment each other everything will fit. It's just something you know, you don't have to over think it. By the way, this is my least favorite part of these set of questions! 4/12/11 I figured I'd add to this, more out of boredom than anything else. I was walking the beach at around 7 o'clock tonight. I was just thinking, clearing my head, (from what I don't really know, just some alone time) I started picking up seashells they were mostly worn and chipped and never the way they started. I sort of laughed to myself because it reminded me of how much life changes all of us. As someone once told me, it's perfect imperfection. It's just a different way to build character. In a way we're always part of that perfect being we were born as. It's always there, sometimes hidden, but never lost. It's a really powerful feeling. It must sound terribly sappy but I believe it to be true. It's all in seeing the little things. Regardless, I obviously am not very good at match.com profiling but in the end does it really matter? Good luck to everyone.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no problems with animals, but I don't envision myself owning a horse anytime soon. I'm also too tall to be a jockey. I don't mind cats or fish. I could do without birds or any exoctic pets. (does that mean lions, or snakes?)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to sit in a park near my house during the summer and read. There is also a great basketball court next to it so I'll just shoot around and clear my head. I like the beach but I definitely enjoy the drive there more than sitting in the sun.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sports, family, friends, smiling, driving w/ the sunroof open, the beach, smiling, laughing, learning new things about people. (not necessarily in that order)

For fun

I enjoy hanging out. It could be a walk, something active, watching a movie, watching sports, or just joking around with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm unemployed.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm just white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I pray most nights, I don't attend mass as much as I should, but I feel that if you're doing kind things that's the basis of pretty much all religions. Even if you don't believe, how can that be wrong?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial Management major, Minor in sciences.