
baseballnut3129

41 year old man | Scottsville, KY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles of Halfway, KY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

I'm a hard working guy who enjoys having fun. I enjoy road trips for music or ball games or whatever as well as taking care of my yard and landscaping. Been single for more than nine years and just thought this might be a good way to meet someone to enjoy my time with. I have a daughter who is grown and I'm very proud of her. I know, do the math, i started early. Shes educated and has a great job after college. I work a lot and love to go out and enjoy a good evening by having dinner and catching some live music or a ballgame. I've gotten on a movie kick in the last year. I try to go on sunday afternoons to see new movies that catch our attention. I play guitar and sing in my spare time. I enjoy learning a new song. I can't read music but I can pick up on one by ear and the trusty guitar tabs help me fill in the blanks. Good times...

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful golden retriever, and she's my girl! Plus an ol basset hound and he's a lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turner Field, Red Rocks, Mercy Lounge, 12th & Porter, 3rd & Lindsley, The Basement, 12th South, Anywhere outdoors...

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and sports of course. Yard work is a lot of fun to me, it is work but it's so worth while to be outside. I love to fish, whether out on a boat or the neighborhood ponds to fish from the bank. Cool nights by the fire...

For fun

Working in the yard is fun to me. I like staying active and keeping things looking good around the house is a great hobby and keeps me busy. I like road trips for music, sports, dinner and just for the fun of it. Starting to travel more too...

Last read

I don't read many books. I do read the daily papers and I have a few weekly papers as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in construction. I'm starting my 20th year with the same company. I came to work here when I was 19 and I take a lot of pride in my job and doing it well...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference