

33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for quality company and good conversation...

In her own words

I'm outgoing, genuinely friendly, and looking for someone to have fun with, try new things with, and maybe dinner, drinks, or a movie sometime. I work really hard and have a pretty demanding job but I absolutely love what I do. I am grateful to be so extremely fulfilled in so many aspects of life... and try to give back as much as possible. I am a Charlotte-area native and I like being introduced to new things (people, places, cultures). I was pretty low-key in my 20's and the older I become, the more I'm willing to branch out. Life really is too short not to live it to the fullest. I am the most optimistic person I know....and I'm at my best and annoyingly happy in the mornings ... I believe wholeheartedly that "Everything's Amazing and Nobody's Happy" - YouTube it (Louis CK on Conan) I don't watch as much TV as I'd like, but all-time favorites are 24, LOST, and I do catch NOVA anytime it is on (Neil deGrasse Tyson is amazing!) and keep up with Mad Men and House of Cards. I'm in a stage of life where meeting new friends would be terrific - of course the ultimate goal is to meet a future partner but I have no expectations and am not looking to rush into anything. I maintain a simple life without complicated drama and appreciate someone who lives their life in the same manner. I'm attracted to intelligence, kindness, ambition, and someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Asheville, and Savannah for weekend getaways. Locally, I'm usually anywhere between SouthPark and Center City... I like places with character and try to avoid the trendy.


North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Family, friends, music, a challenge, learning, travel, thunderstorms, singing, the sound of laughter, Christmas, a really good comedy that makes me laugh until I cry, and genuinely nice people

For fun

Trying new things. Spontaneous weekend trips, reading, exploring new restaurants, cooking, learning/researching, wine-tasting, run/walking, and a movie-night at home is always great. I just took up golf - horrible but working on it...

Last read

I typically read mindless novels that take me away from the day-to-day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
"The supreme achievement is to blur the line between work and play." I am very good at what I do and feel so very lucky to have such a rewarding career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference