
ajtodd

41 year old woman | Bixby, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-44 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First all...if your over my age limit, I will...

In her own words

First all...if your over or under my age limit, I will NOT be interested. I just moved back here after a very long time.I grew up as a child in Broken Arrow and still have friends here. But did most of my growing up in Texas and consider that my home. I was supposed to move awhile back, but wasn't ready to do it until my parents wanted to make the move as well. So they sold their house and we are all in the same city, now. I'm very close to my family and my sister and husband live in Bixby too...so the whole family will be in the same city! :) With that being said...I would still consider moving to another city in Oklahoma, if I was to get serious with someone at some point, but I would rather stay in the area. Let's see... I LOVE the water and just sitting on a boat with friends or family. I'm a wakeboarder and love to be outdoors. If you don't like to be outdoors, then we will not be a match. I am a pretty happy girl too. I am as feminine as the next women, but not high maintenance. I love cute clothes just as much as I LOVE the outdoors! I work with large group of scientists and engineers and feel blessed every time I go to work. I used to model a little bit and have lived a several different places. I LOVE my family and I am very grateful for such a wonderful life. I am NOT a liberal/feminist. And if your NOT a christian, then I wouldn't be interested. And sooo not attracted to men that take pictures with their shirts off ON PURPOSE. I mean do you really think a girl with class is going to want to go out with you? The minute I see a pic like that, I think "cheese ball"! And could you like yourself a little more! Ha! I would love to find a great man...but I am in no hurry to rush into things. I want to really get to know that man and see his heart. I like edgy. Someone who likes to have FUN! But has CONSERVATIVE beliefs and morals. You CAN be both. " And no Metro-Sexuals please. I grew up in Dallas, TX and they have plenty there. I would like a REAL man PLEASE.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Love Dogs...must love dogs and animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Simple places. I grew up in Dallas and do not miss the BIG CITY. So fancy restaurants and shopping don't impress me much. Outdoors is always best :) I also LOVE to travel!

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Being on the water and outdoors.

For fun

Hiking, Wakeboarding, reading and anything outdoors. A glass of wine and a good movie too!

Last read

The late great United States



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I like edgy. Someone who likes to have FUN! But has CONSERVATIVE beliefs and morals. You CAN be both.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Texas Tech University. Get your guns up!