
MMattLB11

31 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My new years resolution was to stop saying 'you go girl' to myself.

In his own words

Alright, well match wouldn’t approve my last four ‘about me’ spiels so I guess I’m going to have to make this boring and cliche for them. I’m kinda big on health and fitness. I like to read. I love comedy and making fun of things (including myself). I'm a sarcastic person and I tend to find humor in almost everything so it helps if you have a sense of humor. I work as a Chiropractor and personal trainer and I train in kickboxing and MMA in my free time. Although I played most sports growing up I don't typically watch them on TV. I love having fun, dig 80s music/hip hop/reggae, curse a bit too much and hate reality TV. I’d like to meet an athletic girl who is kind, honest and has a great sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, Belmont Shore, Seal Beach, Downtown Fullerton. Like visiting San Fran, Catalina and the occasional trip to Vegas. Lived in LA for 3 years... not my thing. Currently planning a trip to Europe. Heard the guacamole is great down there.

Favorite things

Sunshine, comedy shows, gym, kickboxing/MMA, good music, live shows, genuine people. TV: the office, parks & rec, curb your enthusiasm, boardwalk empire, always sunny in philly, law & order

For fun

Although I am pretty busy during the week, I always try and make sure to keep up with the Kardashians. Also my hobbies are lying about what I do in my free time on dating websites. JOKE.

Last read

Most of what I read is work related. So books on nutrition, exercise physiology, rehabilitation, neurolgy. Oh, also those darned twilight books!!! Not really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chiropractor. Personal Trainer. Kickboxing Instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents are from Caucasia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I have a B.S. in Human Biology and a Doctorate in Chiropractic.