
vhart13

35 year old woman | Roebling, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to have some of the same luck that my friends have had from online dating sites.

In her own words

**I am interesting in finding someone to be with long term so please note that I do not want kids. If you have kids that is fine but I do not want any of my own.** With working full time and attending grad school it doesn't leave me much time for anything else so I thought that I might give this a shot. Here are just a few things about me....I like to have fun and be with friends and family. I am an avid sports fan and can watch any sports but I absolutely love the Phillies (I have attending spring training a few times) and the Packers (I have been to Lambeau twice and still have yet to see a win there). One thing that I have on my bucket list is that I want to visit every MLB ballpark. I've made my way in life with a strong sense of balance and an eye on the future. With being busy with school I am looking for someone that will understand that I may not be able to spend as much time with them as I would like due to assignments that are due. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week and try to eat healthy (yes I do cheat and if you put a cannoli with chocolate chips in front of me I will eat it). I am not looking for someone that is a gym rat but someone that does like to be in shape and healthy. I like to do about almost anything from going to museums, zoo or aquarium (would really like to visit Baltimore's I haven't been there since I was a kid) to going to sporting events. I also enjoy nights in with making dinner together and watching movies. Bonus if you like NYC and going to play or musicals there (I just saw Aladdin (my favorite Disney movie now on Broadway) for the second time)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Reggie is a French Bulldog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Green Bay for Packers games and would love to go again. I would love to travel to other countries and experience their culture.

Favorite things

I am up to try almost any kind of foods (only way to find out if you like it). I don't have a particular kind of music that I like...I can really listen to almost anything. Few of my favorite shows:Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

I like hanging with family and friends, they mean the world to me. I enjoy watching sports and attending Phillies games or any sporting event but can also enjoy day at the museum, zoo or aquarium. I also enjoy cooking together and renting a movie.

Last read

School books are the only thing that I am reading right now with being in graduate school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree