Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dorsey17

60 year old man | Mission Hills, KS, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a tall, nice looking guy from south of the river who is looking for someone fun and interesting to spend time with.

In his own words

I think of myself to be a hard working honest individual who tries to give of himself to friends and others. I am a loyal friend and try to be there when needed by the people I care about. I enjoy doing lots of things such as golf, skiing and walking as far a physical activity goes and also enjoy movies, going out to eat, concerts and things of that sort. I am in pretty good shape and try to exercise a couple of times a week. I sometimes feel guilty about not doing more in the way of working out, but not a great deal. I am pretty lucky in that if I watch what I eat, I can maintain a constant weight. I like to travel and have been to Europe a couple of times and most of the United States. There is nothing like seeing a new city or country for the first time. I just got to visit Sealttle for the first time recently and thought it to be one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. I have been divorced for many years and have to admit that I miss domestic life. I would someday like to be married again but feel in no rush, nor do I have a timetable to make that trip down the aisle. I think it has to right the second time around. I'm not a big one for unending e-mails back and forth. In my opinion you can tell more about someone in a lunch or after work meeting in one hour than you can in a weeks worth of e-mails. I have a daughter whom I adore and though I would welcome someone else's children, I don't really want to have more kids. There was a time that I wanted to have several but I think that urge has passed. If marriage happens someday and she has children, bonus kids, as I call them, that would be great. Please don't e-mail me unless you have a picture or can e-mail one. I think it is only fair for you to have one if you have seen mine. I see this same sentence on a lot of women's profiles so I don't think it is an unusual request.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I am not a big cat person but my daughter wanted a pet here at my home and now she ignores it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican and Italian food. I feel under nourished if I don't get it at least once a week. I'm not big on the bar scene, but don't have a problem meeting for a drink or two after work. I love to travel and would like to spend more time at it.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I have to admit to having several favorite TV shows, love old movies and many of the newer ones. I enjoy reading and try to keep up with current events via the newspaper or internet.

For fun

I feel like I'm pretty versatile. I'm happy with everything from going out to a black tie function to a simple dinner and a movie evening or just relaxing with someone interesting. I love doing projects around the house such as home repair.

Last read

I am currently reading Roma by Steven Saylor and Burr by Gore Vidal. I am not ADD but I like to have a couple of books going at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a regional manager for a company that manufactures commercial sealants for the construction industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am about the most relaxed person on earth when it comes to religion. I think it is a personal thing and have no problem with the way others do or do not believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated form the University of Missouri-Columbia with a B. S. degree.