
m2817

29 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ambitious, open minded, and outgoing; to...

In his own words

I am ambitious, open minded, and outgoing; to sum it up “A work hard play hard” type of guy. Currently I'm an engineer and I just finished my MBA. Aside from my educational and nerdy half, I have an outgoing personality. I like to go for hikes, travel, mountain bike, workout and explore new things. I can easily go for a night out, chill at home and watch TV shows, or go for a run with my dogs. I recently traveled to Europe and India and plan on going to South America in the future. Also spent a few of my early years at a Boarding school in India. So I am accustomed to the culture, speak fluent Punjabi/Hindi and had a short stint as a Bhangra choreographer; I guess i can hold my own on the dance floor ;)... . I'm looking to meet my Punjaban who is as ambitious as I am, fun, outgoing, and physically active. I'm sure there is a lot more to add, so if you're interested feel free to drop a note :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mix Akita/Australian Shepard and we just added another Boxer puppy in the mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled across Western Europe, so any country in that region. Within the states, I liked downtown Chicago, Dallas, Washington DC and Austin, Tx and of course California.

Favorite things

Music: Anything that sounds good, Almost every genre; hiphop, rock, techno/house/lounge, RB, Bhangra, Soft Rock, Pop, Reggae etc.

For fun

spend time with family and friends, watch movies and games (especially Laker games), workout, go to concerts, go out for dinner and drinks, dancing, try different things, etc.....

Last read

mostly occupied with books related to engineering and the MBA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Punjabi
Faith: Other Other
Sikh
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral