
Roberthaag

49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am Fun, funny, honest, caring and adventurous. Hope to meet someone special here :-)

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading my profile. There are lots of photos of me too. Most are quite recent. While I am 46 years old, most people say I look and seem much younger. I just moved back to LA (Feb 2012) after living working in banking in Asia for about 4 years first in Saigon, Vietnam and then Shanghai, China for the past 2.5 years. I love to cook, read, work, travel, hike, walk, ride motorbikes, yoga, skateboard, movies listen to all kinds of music and dance. Dancing is such a primal human thing to do, but most of us, including me, don't really do it enough. What I am really looking for is someone to fall in love with and eventually marry. To be partners that support each other . I am grateful for all that life has given me, good and bad because each is an opportunity to grow. I am romantic, easy going and fun and like to make people laugh. I am sensitive to others feelings and like to do things in my life that are helpful to others. I am a good balance between a rugged individualist outdoors man and a modern city dweller. I am just as comfortable camping and cooking my food on an open fire as I am in a 5 star restaurant, an art gallery opening or cooking a fantastic meal at home. I am honest and faithful and caring and compassionate. I grew up in New York City right in Manhattan. Central Park was my back yard, but we also had a summer house in West Hampton Beach. I have also lived in Hawaii, China, Vietnam and a few other places in the USA, all of which were wonderful experiences. I am blessed with loving parents and a brother and sister. I spent most of my adult life in Los Angeles, but for the past 4 years I was living in Asia. I just came back to LA in January 2012 and am glad to be back here working with my younger brother. We are best friends and business partners. Good luck to everyone, may you find what you are looking for :-) Robert

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Saigon, Bangkok and HK. Hollywood, , NYC, London. West Hampton, East Hampton, South Hampton, Miami Yosemite, Park City, Hawaii, Pacific Northwest

College

Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

I like to work hard and play hard, but I am pretty easy going and have so many favorite things, but am lucky because pretty much no matter what I am doing, I can be happy. I guess being adventureous is probably my favorite thing.

For fun

In my free time I study Chinese, go to movies, ride my bike, ride my skateboard, read, travel, visit with friends, etc. When I was in Saigon, I volunteered at an orphanage. There are other types of volunteer type things I do here.

Last read

my sister's memoir. Come to the Edge (about her and JFK Jr.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
www.hamptongrowth.com www.irthcommunications.com
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference