Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smiling_cmn

45 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every strike brings me closer to the next home run. –Babe Ruth

In her own words

A few things about me: -I WILL eat gluten, dairy, nuts and wheat :-) -I have my own business which equals lots of freedom. I've been entrepreneurial since I was a child. I started a business called TILE when I was 13. I made and sold trivets, magnets and coasters that I made out of broken tiles. -I like being alone as much as I like being around people. I treat myself well...I treat people that I care about even better. -I'm newly addicted (since April) to barre workouts. Look it up:) I've always been a weekly hiker, slow jog, speed walk outside kinda gal. I like playing tennis. Paddle boarding is also an obsession. Lake not ocean. Would like to take a surfing lesson. -I like daytime drinking better than late night drinking. -If there is a cause that I believe in, I want to help!! I especially like to donate my time and money to organizations that help animals and children. -I feel sorry for couples who communicate mostly through texting. It's sad! Pick up the phone and call me! -I can't shuffle cards and I want to learn how to play dominoes. -I'm kind of addicted to Pandora. Hip hop is a recent fave station. -I'm an early riser. I love the morning. -I have a sarcastic/witty sense of humor. A quick wit is one of my favorite traits in a man. -If you open my car door, I'll be pleasantly surprised. Men don't really do that anymore. I like old fashioned values. -I'm looking for a man who is funny and down to earth. He's comfortable in any social situation. I don’t have to worry about you if I'm chatting with my friends. I want to be the first person that you call if something good or bad happens during your day. We have each others backs. Laughter is a regular part of our lives. -I think it's important for a man to have goals (never stop dreaming), I like an authentic man. Don't memorize my profile then try to become the man you THINK I want to date. -I lived in San Francisco (Cow Hollow) for 7 years, I love San Francisco. -I'm not a good cook but I love to cook. I think every woman is turned on by a man who can cook, even if it's just pasta. -You'll always find organic eggs, champagne or wine, some sort of cheese and fruit in my fridge. -I love sexy foods like oysters, souffles, pomegranate seeds in champagne, fresh tartare (steak or fish). I enjoy meals that you can share like sushi and hot sake or sitting on the floor together eating Moroccan food with our hands. -I'm a work in progress. I have some regrets. I'm nowhere near perfect. I need time to get to know a man, I can't just dive into something without time for the two of us to expose and work through our personal and combined issues, passions, lifestyles and dreams.. -Note-I have never ever been interested in men who are a lot older than me. Sorry! Good luck with your search!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Laguna Beach, Cape Cod, Garwoods, Sunnyside, Hyatt Pier Incline Tahoe, Puerto Vallarta, Nantucket, Paris, Lyon Street Stairs,The Legion of Honor/The De Young Museum, Berkeley Rep, Postino, Tipsy Pig, Gather, Chow, Happy Hours

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Board games/cards, hot summer days, BBQing, dogs, (I don't bbq dogs-separate the last two) deli sandwiches, rain, steak, fireplaces, candles, street style tacos, goals, friendly people,weekend road trips, The Oaklnad A's, sangria, Peets coffee

For fun

Fall/Winter I like to go to the movies, drink red wine, plan the perfect trip to somewhere warm, try out a new recipe, play games by the fire. Spring/Summer: paddle boarding, hike, brunch, tennis, camping trips, BBQ's on my patio, wine tasting

Last read

Gulp by Mary R, N.Y. Times, Fast Company, The New Yorker, The Nordstrom Way;How to Run Your Comany like Nordstrom, The Tao of Warren Buffett, Chic Lit, The a Flip Flop CEO, I love magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business in 2005.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a very thankful person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from U.C. Davis.