
thisriss72

42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert catchy headliner here

In her own words

Back here again to see what's out there. I'm a very positive and laid back person. I'm the kind of person that will give you the shoes off my feet even if they're the last pair I have. I'd give you the shirt off my back, but that would mean I'd be running around half naked. Like everyone else, I've been through my share in life. That being said, I know what it is I'm looking for in a partner. I may be picky but my theory is that I have every right to be. I have no intention of settling. I do not respond to everyone. If I don't respond to you, please, no hard feelings. There's just something that doesn't match what I'm looking for in my match. I have a wicked sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I love when someone can just be themselves and have a good time, joking and laughing the whole time. Life is too short to be serious all the time or sit around the house every weekend doing nothing. I have three kids: 13, 18 and 25. The oldest is out of the house, the middle one leaves for FSU in January (GO NOLES!) and so that leaves just me and the 13 yo. He's a pretty cool kid and will go pretty much anywhere with me to do things but I'm mom and he's 13 and I'm quickly becoming now so cool. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, as well as me; someone who shares at least some of the same interests and outlook on life. I'm done with the games and am looking for someone who is also looking for a relationship, knows what they want in life and isn't afraid of their own shadow. Respect is a big thing for me. That means, even in friendship, it's a 50/50, an honest give and take with mutual respect for the other person. That seems easy enough, right? lol If your idea of a relationship or dating is dating several people at once, rotating through your week through a harem of women, I'm not your girl. If all you can talk about is sex, please go find one of the girls on here that's here only for that. If you've reached your 40's and you're still drinking so much on a weekly basis that you can't stand up, fall into walls or feel it's still okay to drive drunk, can't remember what you did the night before, please move on. If you are any more conservative than center (politically or religiously) I can guarantee we won't get along. I'm looking for someone in the metro Orlando area. I don't have the time to commute to see someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Disney, the beach, Enzian, a couple of Irish/British pubs in the area. I travel up north when I can to see family. I love San Fransisco, NYC, and lived in Bogota for a while as an exchange student. My favorite place though is Denver.

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, O.A.R., road trips, Disney, Sea World, Enzian, art fairs, the beach or anything water related (minus alligators), Thai food, chocolate, science, baseball, some soccer and football, SciFi and Star Wars (the inner geek), family, concerts

For fun

I'm usually up to almost anything - except cow tipping that is jk I love pretty much anything outside and love the beach. I also enjoy reading, going to the gym, hanging out with my kids, music, movies, etc

Last read

Throne of Glass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for a small general practice firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised between a non-denominational church, Catholicism and the Episcopal church. We don't go to church much anymore. I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference