Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adamqubat

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be an intelligent, fun,...

In his own words

I consider myself to be an intelligent, fun, and caring person. I believe all the little things in life are what make it beautiful, so I aim to spend my time meaningfully and am always in the midst of planning my next adventure. So far I have been lucky enough to travel to many different places and experience things that could be considered out of the norm for some, but I would love to travel overseas more extensively in the future. A little over a year ago I moved to San Diego from Virginia Beach VA, and in many ways I admit that I miss it. However, I consider this opportunity a chance to write an exciting new chapter in my life. I was previously a noncommissioned officer in the United States Navy and I decided to separate from service in order to attend the University of San Diego and so far it has been a wonderful decision. For fun I enjoy staying active so I spend some of my free time cycling when I can. But I also highly value some relaxing R&R time and watching a good flick :) My favorite genre is comedy, so I can safely say that laughter is one of my favorite pastime activities. I believe laughter brings out the best qualities in people!! Beyond all the simple stuff, I am extremely driven, goal oriented, and career focused. It would be nice to find a woman who shares some of the same attributes in life. Mostly I am looking for someone who is caring, and intelligent with a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to get out and try new things and isn’t afraid to get her hands dirty every now and then. If you love to exercise that is a huge plus because I will more than likely ask you to come to the gym with me :P Lastly, I would like to make it clear that I am looking for someone who is interested in having a serious relationship. I'm looking forward to hear from you! -Adam

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I guess I have to write something here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Roma, Dubai, Paris, and of course San Diego!

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hole in the wall spots, music, hiking, Radiohead, Je Ne Sais Que, friends, SCUBA, life’s adventures, beautiful strangers, night’s out on the town, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, laughing, and all the little everything.

For fun

I love the great outdoors, cycling, hiking, going to the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Political, Finance, Economics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance/Economics/Accounting