
Bbgirl410

25 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All you need is a little love and laughter :)

In her own words

Looking for someone who can make me laugh. Likes to go out but stay home too. Someone who will get to know my friends and family and want to become part of my life. He should appreciate the little things like I do. I understand Prince Charming is a storybook character and I'm not looking for that, imperfections make the guy :) I work full time in debt recovery during the day and also take hair/makeup clients after work or on the weekends. Ultimate dream would be to open my own place, buuut I'll take life one day at a time. I'm a huge animal lover. Had pets all my life and can't help but be a mush to a cute face. I'm very outgoing and love to make people laugh. I'm told I'm the life of the party, but I just like to know everyone around me is happy. I also like getting to know my significant others friends! I'm a sports girl and love the Giants, so we can watch. :)(Don't worry - I actually know how the game is played and not just guys in different jerseys running around haha) Just looking for a guy that can appreciate more than just the exterior. I'm no superstar, but I do love who I am and if someone else can appreciate that as much as I do, then you're alright by me! I like to see myself as sugar and spice. I'm very sweet and definitely let people mistake that for weakness, but I speak my mind and never back down from what I believe is right. I have zero patience for lying. It's childish and unnecessary. If I'm being upfront and honest, I expect the same. Anything that this hasn't answered, feel free to ask :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love to go out and party. I'm outgoing and love to make people laugh. I also love to stay at home to cuddle and watch movies. Concerts are always fun and I'm willing to try new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference